Warhawk Involvement Center

CONNECTION CENTER

Connection Center Hours

Mon-Thurs: 10am-6pm
Fri: 12pm-4pm
or by appointment

Connection Center Location

Univesity Center, Room 146

Career & Leadership Development Staff

Jan Bilgen
Associate Director
(262) 472-1079
BilgenJ@uww.edu

Brian Bredeson
Associate Director
(262) 472-1499
BredesoB@uww.edu

Jason Brown
Career Counselor
(262) 472-1514
Browns@uww.edu

Ron Buchholz
Director
(262) 472-1498
BuchholR@uww.edu

Kim Clarksen
Leadership Advisor
(262) 472-1112
ClarkseK@uww.edu

Kathy Craney
Career Counselor
(262) 472-1961
CraneyK@uww.edu

Melissa Grosso
Leadership Advisor
(262) 472-2633
GrossoM@uww.edu

Diane Joy
Financial Specialist
(262) 472-1986
JoyD@uww.edu

 

Cindy Konrad
LGBT Coordinator
(262) 472-7169
KonradC@uww.edu

Frank Lanko
Senior Business Career Advisor
(262) 472-7032
Lankof@uww.edu

Eunice Lehner
Employer Relations
(262) 472-1950
LehnerE@uww.edu

Mike Mifflin
Integrated Marketing & Technology
(262) 472-1606
MifflinMS11@uww.edu

JoEllen Shelton
University Services Associate
(262) 472-1471
SheltonJ@uww.edu

Allie Vlach
Hawk Jobs and Employer Outreach
(262)472-1472
VlachAM31@uww.edu

Mai Yer Yang
Intergroup Relations Coordinator
(262) 472-7168
VangMY05@uww.edu

Graduate Intern and Assistants

Katie Barbour
Graduate Assistant
(262) 472-6217
BarbourKI27@uww.edu

Nicole Golden
Graduate Assistant
(262) 472 1520
GoldenNM16@uww.edu