Top Banner
PDP Reviewers - Administrators


Rebecca Abraham
Gary Albrecht
Peter Apple papple@sdb.k12.wi.us
Andrew Bare
Randy Bartels
Wayne Bellcross
Jo Bernhardt jbernhardt@wwusd.org
Niel Bender nbender@janesville.k12.wi.us
Daniel Bice
Kellie Bohn kellie.bohn@badger.k12.wi.us
Tony Bolz
Jan Bonsett-Veal
Keith Brandstetter
Vince Breunig breunv@wisheights.k12.wi.us
Scott Brown
Michael Brukwicki michael.brukwicki@monroe.k12.wi.us
Mike Budisch
Heidi Carvin
Craig Cook
Craig Coulthart cjcoult@spasd.k12.wi.us
Terry Crown crowter@ug.k12.wi.us
Dan Cupertino
Christopher D’Acquisto
Gary Damaschke
Ron Dayton
Tracy Deavers
Mary DeYoung
Elizabeth Dohrn
Jacquelyn Drummer
Kurt Eley
Tammy Fisher
Norman Fjelstad
Dan Foster
Dianna Freye dlalor@cambridge.k12.wi.us
John Gendron
Larry Gierach
Dean Gorrell dean_gorrell@marshall.k12.wi.us
Steve Greenquist sgreenquist@palmyra.k12.wi.us
Tom Grosinske
Sally Habanek
Anne Heck
Lanora Heim lheim@wwusd.org
Christopher Hibner
James Hickey
Barbara Hirsch
Steve Huth
Barb Isaacson
Kent D. Jacobson
Rachael Jaeger rajaege@spasd.k12.wi.us
Mary Ann Jandura
Jeannie Jerde
Chris Jock
Sheila Kindwall
Michael Kolff
Lori Komas
Pamela Knorr
Bill Lehner
Leonard Lueck
Clark Luessman
Deborah Maki
Diane Meier
Frank Miller fmiller@riverview.k12.wi.us
Wendy Monson
Rod Montanye
Tracey Moon
Marilyn Murphy
Dave Novy
Chris Olson
Paul Pelnar
Dick Peterson Rpeter@aol.com
Mark Pienkos
Samantha Polek
Cathy Pomaranski pomaca@elkhorn.k12.wi.us
Ryan Redetzke
Karen Reiss Wilcox
Dennis Riley dennis_riley@marshall.k12.wi.us
Jerry Roth
Stacy Rudig srudig@vpind.com
Cora Rund crrund@bigfoot.k12.wi.us
Eric Runez erunez@wwusd.org
Sam Russ
Chris Sadler chris_sadler@marshall.k12.wi.us
Lisa Safago
Audrey Schanning audreys@lacausa.org
Timothy Schigur
Betsy Schroeder
Steve Schroeder
Z. George Slupski
George Smith
Peggy Smith
Mark Smullem msmullen@sdb.k12.wi.us
James Sorenson
Robert Spence
Leslie Steinhaus
Melanie Stewart
Brenda Stevenson
Jennifer Straus
Peter Syens
Jason Tadlock
Roni Telfer rtlefer@wwusd.org
Heather Terrill
Jennifer Thayer
Barbara Thompson
Doris Thompson
Amy Timmerman Amy.Timmerman@monroe.k12.wi.us
William Trow
Joyce Uglow
Charles Urness
Francisco Valenzuela oaklawnprincipal@aol.com
Jon Wagner
Marla Walsch
Petra Walker
Denise Wellnitz
Gregory Wescott
Eric Wightman
Laurie Wright
Tom Yelich
Bill Zehner
Aaron Zorn

Eileen Bruton brutoeil@salem.k12.wi.us
Barry Butters bbutters@williamsbayschools.org
Patrick Doyle doyle@twinlakes.k12.wi.us
Jeff Eichelkrant jeff.eichelkraut@ngsd.k12.wi.us
Chris Fountain cfountain@norriscenter.org
Bryan Frost frosbr@elkhorn.k12.wi.us
Smullen Katie ksmullen@sdb.k12.wi.us
Aundrea Kerkenbush aundrea.kerkenbush@edgerton.k12.wi.us
Robert Kopydlowski bob.kopydlowski@badger.k12.wi.us
Travis Lawrence tlawrence@randall.k12.wi.us
Ryan Oertel ryan.oertel@muskegonorway.org
Carrie Reid principal@droughtschool.net
Ron Rivard rivard@waterford.k12.wi.us
David Strudthoff david.strudthoff@ngsd.k12.wi.us
Sheila Weihert sweihert@waunakee.k12.wi.us

Correctionals

Holly Audley Holly.Audley@doc.state.wi.us
Ted Harig
Carolyn Stockbridge

Pupil Services

Marilyn Brink
Tracy Bristow tbristow@gchsd.org
Kelley Everson
Scott Everson
Marilyn Fagan
Lisa Marie Green
Patricia Hoffman phoffman@basd.k12.wi.us
Krista Jones
Katie Kopp
Deb Linns dlins@parkview.k12.wi.us
Sara Lubbers
Courtney Quast
John Rawinski rawinskij@mail.fortschools.org
Barb Sramek barb_sramek@marshall.k12.wi.us
Lori VanHimbergen
Mark Weerts
Mary Ellen Wright
Danyel McIntosh Robb dmcintoshrobb@janesville.k12.wi.us


Curriculum and Instruction

Diane Aschmann
Jan Eckola
Susan Fredlund
Tammy Huth
Mary Koehl
Timothy Kooi
Lisa Semrow lsemrow@brodhead.k12.wi.us

Birth to 3

Anna Fuller
Donna Miller

Private Institutions

Michael Halstead
Mary Packee