Top Banner
PDP Reviewers - Teachers



Stacy Aegerter
Paula Alexopoulos
Brianne Allbee
Megan Allen mallen@brodhead.k12.wi.us
Steve Andersen
Kathleen Anderson
Nancy Anderson
Kirsten Andreoni
Jeffrey J. Bailey
Joy Bakken
Susan Barbee
Lynda Barron
Butch Beedle beedleb@evansville.k12.wi.us
Lissa Benson Lissa.Benson@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Kelly Bohman
Tracie Boos tboos@dcpcinc.org
Mary Bowie
Kathy Brabender
Karen Brennenman
Elizabeth Brooks
Terri Brown
Laura Brudos
Kelli Brunton
Beth Brusky
Becky Buhler
Juanita Butler
Kim Cairy Kim.Cairy@monroe.k12.wi.us
David Calkins
Nancy Christiansen nancy.christiansen@walworth.k12.wi.us
Jessica Chuckel
Jason Cleven
Mary Ann Cline
Sherry Coburn
Margaret Cotter mcotter@edgerton.k12.wi.us
Karen Crown crowkar@ug.k12.wi.us
Sharon Daly
Jeanette Danielson jdanielson@jvlnet.com
Kimberly Davick
Carol Dawes cadawes@spasd.k12.wi.us
Julie DeCook
Karen DeFalco
Elaine Dobratz dobrel@elkhorn.k12.wi.us
Amanda Domokos
Sally Drenoske smdreno@spasd.k12.wi.us
Natalie Dunn
Julie DuVal
Christine Dyer
Georgette Edwards
Patricia Ehlenfeldt
Ellen Everson
Gary Finn
Karen Fohey kfohey@basd.k12.wi.us
Scott Franzmeier
Wendla Fredericksen
Andrea Frey
Margaret Fuguitt
Colleen Galich cgalich@riverview.k12.wi.us
Judy Gause
Barbara Gausman
Laura Gleisner
Stacy Glowacki
Anne Gohlke
Sarah Grade
Dan Grady dan_grady@marshall.k12.wi.usv
Jane Graves
Brenda Greene Brenda_greene@marshall.k12.wi.us
Connie Greene
Angela Grorud angie@grorud.org
Nancy Grosinske
Katie Grundahl dgrundahl@waunakee.k12.wi.us
Melodie Gustafson
Karyn Hall
Jane Hamel
Cynthia Hanley
Jody Hanson
Karen Hanson
Sarah Hawthorne
Stephanie Heinecke
Megan Helgerson
Marla Hellenbrand marla_hellenbrand@marshall.k12.wi.us
Jody Herbert
Jayne Hill
Andrew Hillman
Tamara Hines
Valerie Hoesly khoesly@charter.net
Karen Hogan
Patsy Hook
Laurel Hopkins hopkinla@kmsd.edu
Kathryn Houseman
Margaret Huebbe
Eric Huebner
Steve Huisman
Melissa Jacob
Nancy Jacobson
Candice Johnson
Nora Judd
Kim Katzenmeyer kimby2974@hotmail.com
Beverly Kitzmiller kitzbev@ug.k12.wi.us
Laura Kmiec
Nicole Koeller
Daphne Knox
Linda Knudsen
Jeanine Kopecky
Peggy Kruse
Jaclyn Kusters
Kelly Laatsch laatschk@kmsd.edu
Jody Landish
Travis Lawrence
Tracey Leider
Kristin Leigh
Catherine Lien-Boldger
Lori Lovell
Becky Ludeman
Martha MacWilliams
Kathy Maher
Kathleen Malone
Magdaline Marjanovic
Carole Mason
Michelle Matysik
Sandra McClellan
Marcia McDermid
Michelle Meier
Diane Meinel
Elizabeth Meinen emeinen@ddschools.org
Janice Mertes
Donna Miller
Joyce Miller joyce.miller@monroe.k12.wi.us
Shane Miller
Michelle Minton
Curt Mould
Kenneth Morrall
Karen Murphree karen_murphree@marshall.k12.wi.us
Thea Murphy
Linda Nack linda.nack@monroe.k12.wi.us
Cynthia Nelson
Jon Nortemann
Betty Oertel
Karen Olson
Jamie Orval jamie_orval@marshall.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Paepke
Cassie Peterson cpeterson@sjv.org
Joyce Pfeiffer pfeiffej@verona.k12.wi.us
Kelly Pickel
Wendie Poltrock wpoltrock@stmb.org
Maggie Pongratz
Nancy Price
Nancy Rasmussen nancy.rasmussen@walworth.k12.wi.us
Shana Ratzburg
Stuart Ritzert
Kendra Rose
Sara Rubel rubsar@easstroy.k12.wi.us
Dawn Sammons
Michelle Schauf
Monica Schommer monica_schommer@marshall.k12.wi.us
Tracy Schenk
Leigh Ann Scheuerel
Kurt Schultz
Mary Schultz
Eileen Schieble
Richard Seng
Dawn Shelbourn
Lisa Skeway
Jenifer Smith
Nancy Smith
Lassity Sullivan
Jeff Starz jeff.starz@monroe.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Statz
Sylvia Stauffacher sls4@oregon.k12.wi.us
Trevor Steiner steitr@wisheights.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Stelling
Karyn Stocks Glover ktstock@spasd.k12.wi.us
Sharon Straub straubsm07@uww.edu
Sally Taylor Watson
Lisa Taylor
Darla Thiel
Trudianne Thom
Cheryl Thomas
Shelly Trupke
Holli Viken holli_viken@marshall.k12.wi.us
Annette M. Wampfler
Randy Way
Mark Wenzel
Kristin Weitzel
Ann White
Jacqueline Wichalcz
Jenifer Wichita
Kari Wicinski
Larry Wilson wilslar@ug.k12.wi.us
Suzanne Winiarski
Rebecca Winkler
Katherine Wixom
Laura Wunderlich
Mark Yanisch
Sue Zimmerman
Donna Zolinski-Stevens zolinski@hotmail.com

Holly Albrecht halbrecht@hartlake.org
Stacci Barganz sbarganz@janesville.k12.wi.us
Melissa Bergen Melissa_be82@yahoo.com
Bryan Bestul brbestul@clintonwisch.com
Jim Block blockjim@salem.k12.wi.us
Ruth Brook brook@waterford.k12.wi.us
Kim Brown kim_brown@mcfarland.k12.wi.us
Renee Disch rdisch@janesville.k12.wi.us
Jane Fahey faheyjan@salem.k12.wi.us
Phillip Galarowicz pgalarowicz@madison.k12.wi.us
Jasmin Hammes jkaltmann@gmail.com
Nicole Hilbelink nhilbelink@janesville.k12.wi.us
Martha Klug mjk@oregonsd.net
Michelle Lange motis@janesville.k12.wi.us
Michael Lyon m.lyon@stonebank.k12.wi.us
Keli Melcher kmelcher@hartlake.org
Anna Miller am_miller@sbcglobal.net
Jennifer Mortensen MortensenJ@waterloo.k12.wi.us
Diana Riechers riechdia@salem.k12.wi.us
Domanic Wiegel dwiegel@janesville.k12.wi.us
Heidi Zavacke zavackeh@westosha.k12.wi.us