Fall 2014 IM Calendar

      FALL 2014 INTRAMURAL SPORTS CALENDAR

      Any additional questions, e-mail Intramural Sports.
      Sign-up online at www.imleagues.com/uww.
      All Entries are due by 4:00PM on the date listed.
      All Captain's Meetings are in Room 183BC at Williams Center.
      All teams must pay their Entry Fee at the Captain's Meeting!

      SportEntries DuePlay BeginsCostCaptain's Meeting
      Sand Volleyball Congrats Champions $25/team
      Softball Congrats Champions $30/team
      Flag Football Congrats Champions $35/team
      Indoor Soccer Congrats Champions $30/team
      Indoor Ultimate Frisbee Congrats Champions $25/team
      Bags Tournament Congrats Champions FREE
      Tennis Tournament Congrats Champions $5/person
      Disc Golf Tournament Congrats Champions FREE
      3v3 Basketball Tournament Congrats Champions FREE
      Basketball Leagues In Progress $35/team Playoff Mtg: 
      Sun., Nov. 23, 7pm
      Volleyball Leauges In Progress $30/team Playoff Mtg: 
      Sun., Nov. 23, 8pm
      Wheelchair Basketball Leagues In Progress $35/team
      Floor Hockey Leagues In Progress $30/team Playoff Mtg: 
      Tue., Nov. 18, 4pm
      Innertube Water Polo Leagues In Progress $25/team
      Badminton Wed., Oct. 22 Thu., Oct. 23 $5/person Thu., Oct. 23, 4:00pm
      Racquetball Wed., Oct. 29 Thu., Oct. 30 $5/person Thu., Oct. 30, 4:00pm
      Table Tennis Wed., Oct. 29 Mon., Nov. 3 $5/person Thu., Oct. 30, 4:30pm
      Wallyball Tournament Wed., Oct. 29 Sun., Nov. 2* FREE Thu., Oct. 30, 5:00pm
      Dodgeball Tournament Wed., Nov. 5 Sun., Nov. 9,16* FREE Thu., Nov. 6, 4:00pm


      * = Tournaments played on the date(s) listed
      $ = Disc Golf Scorecards due on Mon., Sep. 29 by Noon!
      Questions? Contact James Friel at 472-1145 or frielj@uww.edu

      Location

      University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
      Recreation Sports & Facilities
      Williams Center Room 100
      Whitewater, WI 53190-1790

      Contact Us

      Phone: (262) 472-1544
      Fax: (262) 472-1875
      Email Us!
      Map & Directions

      Connect with us

      54.81.112.187
      http://www.uww.edu/