FALL 2015 INTRAMURAL SPORTS CALENDAR

Any additional questions, e-mail Intramural Sports.
Sign-up online at www.imleagues.com/uww.
All Entries are due by 4:00PM on the date listed.
All Captain's Meetings are in Room 183BC at Williams Center.
All teams must pay their Entry Fee ONLINE through IM Leagues.  

SportEntries DuePlay BeginsCostCaptain's Meeting
Sand Volleyball Tue., Sep. 8 Sun., Sep. 13 $30/team Wed., Sep. 9, 4pm
Softball Tue., Sep. 8 Sun., Sep. 13 $35/team Wed., Sep. 9, 4:45pm
Flag Football Tue., Sep. 8 Mon., Sep. 14 $40/team Wed., Sep. 9, 5:30pm
Indoor Soccer Wed., Sep. 9 Mon., Sep. 14 $35/team Thu., Sep. 10, 4pm
Indoor Ultimate Frisbee Wed., Sep. 9 Wed., Sep. 16 $30/team Thu., Sep. 10, 4:30pm
Spikeball Tournament Wed., Sep. 16 Sun., Sep. 20* $10/team Thu., Sep. 17, 4pm
Tennis Tournament Wed., Sep. 16 Fri., Sep. 18 $5/$10^ Thu., Sep. 17, 4:30pm
Disc Golf Tournament Wed., Sep. 23 Mon. Sep. 28$ $5/person Thu., Sep. 24, 4pm
3v3 Basketball Tournament Wed., Sep. 23 Sun., Sep. 27* $10/team Wed., Sep. 24, 4:30pm
Bags Tournament Wed., Sep. 30 Sun., Oct. 4* $10/team Thu., Oct. 1, 4pm
Basketball  Wed., Oct. 14 Wed., Oct. 21 $40/team Thu., Oct. 15, 4pm
Volleyball Wed., Oct. 14 Thu., Oct. 22 $35/team Thu., Oct. 15, 4:45pm
Wheelchair Basketball Wed., Oct. 14 Tue., Oct. 20 $40/team Thu., Oct. 15, 5:30pm
Floor Hockey Mon., Oct. 19 Sun., Oct. 25 $35/team Tue., Oct. 20, 4pm
Innertube Water Polo Mon., Oct. 19 Sun., Oct. 25 $30/team Tue., Oct. 20, 4:30pm
Badminton Mon., Oct. 19 Thu., Oct. 22 $5/$10^ Tue., Oct. 20, 5pm
Racquetball Wed., Oct. 28 Fri., Oct. 30 $5/$10^ Thu., Oct. 29, 4pm
Table Tennis Wed., Oct. 28 Mon., Nov. 2 $5/$10^ Thu., Oct. 29, 4:30pm
Wallyball Tournament Wed., Oct. 28 Sun., Nov. 1* $10/team Thu., Oct. 29, 5pm
Dodgeball Tournament Wed., Nov. 4 Nov. 8 & Nov. 15* $10/team Thu., Nov. 5, 4pm


^ = $5 for Singles, $10 for Doubles 
* = Tournaments played on the date(s) listed
$ = Disc Golf Scorecards due on Mon., Sep. 28 by Noon!
Questions? Contact James Friel at 472-1145 or frielj@uww.edu