Spring 2015 IM Calendar

      Spring 2015 Intramural Sports Calendar

      The Spring Calendar is Tentative and will be made final by November 1st!

      Any additional questions, e-mail Intramural Sports.
      Sign-up online at www.imleagues.com/uww.
      All Entries are due by 4:00PM on the date listed.
      All Captain's Meetings are in Room 183BC at Williams Center.
      All teams must pay their Entry Fee at the Captain's Meeting!

      SportEntries DuePlay BeginsCostCaptain's Meeting
      Basketball Wed., Jan. 28 Mon., Feb. 2 $35/team  Thu., Jan. 29, 4:00pm
      Volleyball Wed., Jan. 28 Mon., Feb. 2 $30/team  Thu., Jan. 29, 5:00pm
      Wheelchair Basketball Wed., Jan. 28 Tue., Feb. 3 $35/team  none
      Floor Hockey Wed., Feb. 4 Sun., Feb. 8 $30/team  Thu., Feb. 5, 4:00pm
      Innertube Water Polo Wed., Feb. 4 Sun., Feb. 8 $25/team  Thu., Feb. 5, 4:30pm
      Dodgeball Tournament Wed., Feb. 4 Sun., Feb.8,15* FREE  Thu., Feb. 5, 5:00pm
      Racquetball Wed., Feb. 11 Thu., Feb. 12 $5/person  Thu., Feb. 12, 4:00pm
      Table Tennis Wed., Feb. 11 Mon., Feb. 16 $5/person  Thu., Feb. 12, 4:30pm
      Badminton Wed., Feb. 18 Sun., Feb. 22 $5/person  Thu., Feb. 19, 4:00pm
      Wallyball Tournament Wed., Feb. 18 Sun., Feb. 22* FREE  Thu., Feb. 19, 4:30pm
      Wrestling Tournament Wed., Mar. 11 Tue., Mar. 17* $5/person  Thu., Mar. 12, 4:00pm
      NCAA Pick 'Em Thu., Mar. 19#  Thu., Mar. 19  FREE  none
      Softball Mon., Apr. 6 Wed., Apr. 8 $30/team Tue., Apr. 7, 4:00pm
      Sand Volleyball Mon., Apr. 6 Wed., Apr. 8 $25/team Tue., Apr. 7, 4:45pm
      Outdoor 7v7 Soccer Mon., Apr. 6 Wed., Apr. 8 $30/team Tue., Apr. 7, 5:30pm
      Indoor Flag Football Mon., Apr. 6 Wed., Apr. 8 $35/team Tue., Apr. 7, 6:00pm
      Outdoor Ultimate Frisbee Wed., Apr. 8 Sun., Apr. 12 $25/team Thu., Apr. 9, 4:00pm
      Tennis Tournament Wed., Apr. 8 Thu., Apr. 9 $5/person Thu., Apr. 9, 4:30pm
      Disc Golf Tournament Wed., Apr. 8 Thu., Apr. 9$ FREE Thu., Apr. 9, 5:00pm
      Bags Tournament Wed., Apr. 8 Sun., Apr. 12* FREE Thu., Apr. 9, 5:30pm
      3v3 BB Tournament Wed., Apr. 22 Sun., Apr. 26* FREE Thu., Apr. 23, 4:00pm
      9-Hole Golf Tournament Wed., Apr. 29 Sun., May 3* $20/25/person Thu., Apr. 30, 4:00pm
      IM Champ T-Shirt Design Wed., May 6 N/A FREE none


      * = Tournaments played on the date(s) listed
      # = NCAA Pick 'Em Entries due by 11am!
      $ = Disc Golf Scorecards due on Mon., Apr. 13th by Noon!
      Questions? Contact James Friel at 472-1145 or frielj@uww.edu

      Location

      University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
      Recreation Sports & Facilities
      Williams Center Room 100
      Whitewater, WI 53190-1790

      Contact Us

      Phone: (262) 472-1544
      Fax: (262) 472-1875
      Email Us!
      Map & Directions

      Connect with us

      54.161.192.135
      http://www.uww.edu/