SPRING 2016 INTRAMURAL SPORTS CALENDAR

Any additional questions, e-mail Intramural Sports.
Sign-up online at www.imleagues.com/uww.
All Entries are due by 4:00PM on the date listed.
All Captain's Meetings are in Room 183A at Williams Center.
All teams must pay their Entry Fee ONLINE through IM Leagues.

SportEntries DuePlay BeginsCostCaptain's Meeting
Basketball Wed., Jan. 27 Sun., Jan. 31 $40/team Thu., Jan. 28, 4pm 
Volleyball Wed., Jan. 27 Sun., Jan. 31 $35/team Thu., Jan. 28, 5pm 
Wheelchair Basketball Wed., Jan. 27 Tue., Feb. 2 $40/team  Thu., Jan. 28, 6pm
Racquetball Wed., Feb. 3 Fri., Feb. 5 $5/$10^ Thu., Feb. 4, 4pm 
Table Tennis Wed., Feb. 3 Mon., Feb. 8 $5/$10^ Thu., Feb. 4, 4:30pm
Floor Hockey Wed., Feb. 10 Sun., Feb. 14 $35/team Thu., Feb. 11, 4pm
Innertube Water Polo Wed., Feb. 10 Sun., Feb. 14 $30/team Thu., Feb. 11, 4:30pm 
Dodgeball Tournament Wed., Feb. 10 Feb. 14 & Feb. 21* $10/team Thu., Feb. 11, 5pm 
Badminton Wed., Feb. 24 Sun., Feb. 28 $5/$10^ Thu., Feb. 25, 4pm 
Wallyball Tournament Wed., Feb. 24 Sun., Feb. 28* $10/team Thu., Feb. 25, 4:30pm 
Wrestling Tournament Wed., Mar. 9 Tue., Mar. 15* $5/person Thu., Mar. 10, 4pm 
NCAA Pick 'Em Thu., Mar. 17 Thu., Mar. 17 FREE  none 
Softball Wed., Mar. 30 Sun., Apr. 3 $35/team Thu., Mar. 31, 4pm
Sand Volleyball Wed., Mar. 30 Sun., Apr. 3 $30/team Thu., Mar. 31, 4:45pm
Outdoor 7v7 Soccer Wed., Mar. 30 Sun., Apr. 3 $35/team Thu., Mar. 31, 5:30pm
Indoor Flag Football Wed., Mar. 30 Sun., Apr. 3 $40/team Thu., Mar. 31, 6pm
Outdoor Ultimate Frisbee Wed., Apr. 6 Sun., Apr. 10 $30/team Thu., Apr. 7, 4pm
Tennis Tournament Wed., Apr. 6 Fri., Apr. 8* $5/$10 Thu., Apr. 7, 4:30pm
Bags Tournament Wed., Apr. 6 Sun., Apr. 10* $10/team Thu., Apr. 7, 5pm
Disc Golf Tournament Wed., Apr. 13 Mon., Apr. 18$ $5/person Wed., Apr. 14, 4pm
Spikeball Tournament Wed., Apr. 13 Sun., Apr. 17* $10/team Thu., Apr. 14, 4:30pm
3v3 BB Tournament Wed., Apr. 20 Sun., Apr. 24* $10/team Thu., Apr. 21, 4pm
9-Hole Golf Tournament Wed., Apr. 27 Sun., May 1* $20/25/person Thu., Apr. 28, 4pm
IM Champ T-Shirt Design Wed., May 4 E-mail Entries to
imsports@uww.edu
FREE

^ = $5 for Singles, $10 for Doubles
* = Tournaments played on the date(s) listed
# = NCAA Pick 'Em Entries due by 11am!
$ = Disc Golf Scorecards due on Mon., Apr. 18th by Noon!
Questions? Contact James Friel at 472-1145 or frielj@uww.edu