« Back to catalog home

Informative Contacts


Concerning Address/Telephone
Academic Advising & Exploration Center Roseman Bldg 2054
262 472-5220
advising@uww.edu
uww.edu/advising/aaec
Office of Probationary & Reinstated Students 262 472-1908
edmondsn@uww.edu
uww.edu/academicstandards/ probationary
Academic Standards 262 472-3333
academicstand@uww.edu
uww.edu/academicstandards
Undergraduate Admissions Office Roseman Bldg 2060
262 472-1440
uwwadmit@uww.edu
uww.edu/admissions/
Alumni Information University Relations
Alumni Center
262 472-1105
alumni@uww.edu
uww.edu/alumni
Athletic Director Williams Center 112A
262 472-4661
athletics@uww.edu
uwwsports.com
Campus Directory University Center
Information Desk
262 472-1234
uc.uww.edu/
Center for Global Education Hyland Hall 1227
262 472-5759
international@uww.edu
uww.edu/international/
Career and Leadership Development University Center 146
262 472-1471
uww.edu/career
College of Arts & Communication Center of The Arts 2001
262 472-1221
artscom@uww.edu
uww.edu/cac/
College of Business & Economics Hyland Hall 4300
262 472-1343
busecon@uww.edu
uww.edu/cobe/
College of Education & Professional Studies Winther Hall 2030
262 472-1101
education@uww.edu
uww.edu/coe/
College of Letters & Sciences Laurentide Hall 4100
262 472-1621
www.uww.edu/cls
Continuing Education
Credit Outreach
Roseman 2013
262 472-1100
contined@uww.edu
uww.edu/conteduc/credit/
Non-Credit Events Roseman 2005
262 472-3165
cesevents@uww.edu
uww.edu/conteduc/camps/
Concerning Address/Telephone
Summer School Information Roseman 2013
262 472-1100
contined@uww.edu
uww.edu/conteduc/summer/
Workshops, Camps and Conferences Continuing Education
Roseman 2005
262 472-3165
cesevents@uww.edu
uww.edu/conteduc/camps/
Center for Students with Disabilities Andersen Library 2002
262 472-4711
dss@uww.edu
uww.edu/csd/
Distance Education Andersen Library 1002
262 472-1004
ltc@uww.edu
uww.edu/icit/instructional/de/
Financial Aid Hyer 130
262 472-1130
uwwfao@uww.edu
uww.edu/financialaid/
Graduate School Roseman 2015
262 472-1006
gradschl@uww.edu
uww.edu/gradstudies/
Health & Counseling Service Health Center 1003
262 472-1300
uww.edu/uhcs/
Honors Program Andersen 2111
262 472-1268
honors@uww.edu
uww.edu/honors/
Parking Information Visitors Center
262 472-1011
parking@uww.edu
uww.edu/adminaffairs/parking/
Registrar's Office (Registration) Roseman Bldg 2032
262 472-1570
registrar@uww.edu
uww.edu/registrar/
Veterans' Information uww.edu/registrar/vets/
Residence Life Goodhue Hall 200
262 472-4200
reslife@uww.edu
reslife.uww.edu/
Teacher Licensing Winther Hall Info Desk
262 472-1184
education@uww.edu
uww.edu/coe/advising/licensure/
Testing Office Roseman Bldg 2003
262 472-5613
testing@uww.edu
uww.edu/testing
Tickets for Athletic and Performing Arts Programs Center of the Arts 1014
262 472-2222
uc.uww.edu/services/tickets
University Learning Communties University Center 245
262 472-1262
learningcommunities@uww.edu