Employee Recognition

Employee Recognition


The Employee Recognition Committee is a sub-committee of the University Staff Council.  The purpose of this committee is to create and develop opportunities to provide recognition of university staff employees on the UW-Whitewater campus.  This committee maintains the online University Staff Spotlight which highlights university staff employees throughout the year.  This committee also created the University Staff Excellence Award - an award presented to two selected university staff employees each year.  Any campus employee may nominate a university staff employee for this award.  Recipients are selected from the pool of nominated candidates.  Other goals of this committee include recognition of university staff retirees and new employees.  MEMBERS: Chair; Julia Rowehl, Julie Marino, Jody Marquardt; Kirsten Mortimer, and Kim Rusk.

If you are interested in joining the committee, contact any member usc@uww.edu

USC Awards 2015


University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
800 West Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190-1790
Directory Assistance: 262.472.1234
Download Adobe Acrobat Reader