UW-Whitewater University Handbook

Academic Development Committee


To review applications of faculty members for faculty development grants, teaching undergraduate grants, applied research grants and sabbatical leaves, and, to make recommendations to the Provost and Vice Chancellor.


One faculty member and one alternate member from each constituency. Two faculty members and two alternate faculty members elected at large. RSP representative as a non-voting member.


Two-year staggered terms for the two sets.

  1. One at-large representative, one Arts & Communication representative, and one Business and Economics representative to be elected in even-numbered years. Also, alternate members be similarly elected for this set.
  2. One at-large representative, one Education representative, one Letters and Sciences representative, and one Other representative, to be elected in odd-numbered years. Also, alternate members be similarly elected for this set.
Matt Sintchak (A&C alt) 2014
Deborah Wilk  (A&C) 2013
Yzedi Godiwalla (B&E) 2013
Linda Yu (B&E alt) 2014
David Nordstrum (At-large) 2013
Abdelkrim Boukahil (At-large alt) 2013
Kelly Witte (EDU) 2014
Bill Skelly (EDU alt) 2014
Leda Nath (L&S) 2014
Marilyn Annucci (L&S alt) 2014
Ronna Timmerman (Lib) 2014
Myrna McCallister (Lib alt) 2014
Larry Anderson (At-large) 2014
Vacant (At-large alt)  

Web Development Team-UW Whitewater
For comments: webmaster@uww.edu
Last Web revision on May 7, 2012 by webmaster
URL: http://www.uww.edu/uwwhdbk/start.htm