UW-Whitewater University Handbook

Commencement Committee


This committee shall work with the Dean of Students in making necessary plans and arrangements for Commencement. It shall continuously study this activity and make recommendations to the Chancellor concerning possible revisions and improvements. The permanent Chair of the committee will be the Dean of Students.



Box Office

Lessard, Jeanne

Cable 19

Kohlmeyer, Jeff

Campus Police

Burt, Jason

Center for Students with Disabilities

Elizabeth Watson

Dean of Students

Mary Beth Mackin

Dean of Students Office Program Assistant

Kristen Burton

Facilities, Planning, and Management

Dave Soliz

Graduate Studies

Sally Lange

Marketing and Media Relations

Anita Clark

Music Department

Frank Hanson

Recreation Sports

Therese Kennedy

Registrar’s Office

Barbara Housner

Registrar’s Office

Maureen Vandervest

Risk Management

Lance Fredrick

University Bookstore

Terri Meinel

University Center

Jay Craggs

Web Development Team-UW Whitewater
For comments: reicherr@uww.edu
Last Web revision on August 19, 2013 by webmaster
URL: http://www.uww.edu/uwwhdbk/start.htm