Spring 2018 IM Sports Calendar

Any additional questions, e-mail Intramural Sports.
Sign-up online at www.imleagues.com/uww.
All Entries are due by 4:00PM on the date listed.
All teams must pay their Entry Fee ONLINE through IM Leagues.

 Sport  Entries OPEN  Entries DUE  Cost  Play Begins
 Basketball  Wed., Jan. 17  Wed., Jan. 31  $40/team  Mon., Feb. 5
 Volleyball  Wed., Jan. 17  Wed., Jan. 31  $35/team  Mon., Feb. 5
 Wheelchair Basketball  Wed., Jan. 17  Wed., Jan. 31  $40/team  Tue., Feb. 6
 Floor Hockey  Wed., Jan. 17  Wed., Jan. 31  $35/team  Mon., Feb. 5
 Inntertube Water Polo  Wed., Jan. 17  Wed., Jan. 31  $30/team  Tue., Feb. 6
 Racquetball  Wed., Jan. 24  Wed., Feb. 7  $5/$10^  Thu., Feb. 8
 Table Tennis  Wed., Jan. 24  Wed., Feb. 7  $5/$10^  Mon., Feb. 12
 Dodgeball Tournament  Wed., Jan. 31  Wed., Feb. 14  $10/team  Sun., Feb. 18 & 25* 
 Badminton  Wed., Feb. 14  Wed., Feb. 28  $5/$10^  Sun., Mar. 4
 Pickleball Tournament  Wed., Feb. 14  Wed., Feb. 28  $5/10^  Sun., Mar. 4
 NCAA Pick 'Em
 Sun., Mar. 11  Thu., Mar. 15#  FREE   Thu., Mar. 15 
 Softball  Wed., Mar. 14  Wed., Apr. 4  $35/team  Sun., Apr. 8
 Sand Volleyball  Wed., Mar. 14  Wed., Apr. 4  $30/team  Sun., Apr. 8 
 Outdoor 7v7 Soccer  Wed., Mar. 14  Wed., Apr. 4  $35/team  Sun., Apr. 8 
 Indoor Flag Football  Wed., Mar. 14  Wed., Apr. 4  $40/team  Tue., Apr. 10 
 NEW* Handball  Wed., Mar. 14  Wed., Apr. 4  $35/team  Mon., Apr. 9
 Outdoor Ultimate Frisbee  Wed., Mar. 21  Wed., Apr. 11  $30/team  Sun., Apr. 15
 Tennis Tournament  Wed., Mar. 21  Wed., Apr. 11  $5/$10^  Thu., Apr. 12
 Bags Tournament  Wed., Mar. 21  Wed., Apr. 11  $10/team  Sun., Apr. 15*
 Disc Golf Tournament  Wed., Apr. 4  Wed., Apr. 18  $5/person  Mon., Apr. 23$
 3v3 BB Tournament  Wed., Apr. 11  Wed., Apr. 25  $10/team  Sun., Apr. 29* 
 9-Hole Golf Tournament  Wed., Apr. 18  Wed., May 2  $8/person  Sun., May 6*
 IM Champ T-Shirt Design
 Contest Details
 Now Open!  Wed., May 9
 FREE  

^ = $5 for Singles, $10 for Doubles
* = Tournaments played on the date(s) listed
# = NCAA Pick 'Em Entries due by 11am!
$ = Disc Golf Scorecards due on Mon., Apr. 23rd by Noon - you can play your round anytime between Apr. 19-23!
Questions? Contact James Friel at 472-1145 or frielj@uww.edu

Location

University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
Recreation Sports & Facilities
Williams Center Room 100
Whitewater, WI 53190-1790 

Contact Us

Phone: (262) 472-1145
Fax: (262) 472-1875
Hotline: (262) 472-1400
Map & Directions

Connect With Us

Events Schedule