Academic Staff Assembly Resolutions

The Academic Staff Assembly passed the following resolutions during its 2015 Fall session. Click on the link to view the resolution.

Policy resolutions:

Resolution in Support of Shared Governance Representation

Statement of Support for WSG Shared Governance Resolution

Retirement resolutions:

Dr. Ann Luther

David A. Nees

James Sisak


Feedback regarding the Academic Staff Assembly resolutions should be directed to Denise Ehlen, Chair, Academic Staff Assembly [262-472-1956/].


University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
800 West Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190-1790
Directory Assistance: 262.472.1234

Milwaukee Journal-Sentinel Top 100 Workplaces 2014

  • Flickr