2011 Award Reception

2011 Award Reception

Classified Staff Excellence Award March 16, 2011

Congratulations to Barb Housner and Deronica Goldsmith.

Barb Housner, nominated by Jodi Hare-Paynter, Tessa Perchinsky and Pat Waege.
Deronica Goldsmith nominated by Barbara Bren, Carol Elsen, Kyle Naff, Martha Stephenson and Ronna Timmerman

Included in the reception festivities were door prize drawings for the table centerpieces. The following individuals were door prize winners:

  • Terry Behlke
  • Tricia Borchardt
  • Sierra Davis
  • Shari Foscato
  • Jennifer Lamb
  • Tom Rios
  • Lynn Smith
  • Karen Weston


University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
800 West Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190-1790
Directory Assistance: 262.472.1234
Download Adobe Acrobat Reader