Contact Information

Fe Evangelista
Department Chair
Phone: (262) 472-5684
Location: Laurentide 2207

Faculty Awards

Year Faculty Names (Awardees) Awards
2015 Geetha Samaranayake Distinguished Teaching Award, MAA WI-Section
2015 Tamas Szabo College of Letters and Science Excellence in Teaching Award, UW-W
2015 Tamas Szabo W.P. Roseman Teaching Award, UW-W
2013 Tom Drucker Campus Assessment Response and Evaluation (CARE) Giver Award, UW-W


College of Letters & Sciences
Laurentide Hall 4100
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
800 W. Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190-1790

Resources For

Faculty/Staff Contact

Office of the Dean
Rebecca Reichert
Phone: (262) 472-1621

Student Contact

Advising Office
Phone: (262) 472-1550

Follow Us

  UW-W CLS Meet Your Faculty blog