Resources for:

    Faculty/Staff Directory

    Faculty/Staff

    Alphabetical Listing

    1. ALL
    2. A
    3. B
    4. C
    5. D
    6. E
    7. F
    8. G
    9. H
    10. I
    11. J
    12. K
    13. L
    14. M
    15. N
    16. O
    17. P
    18. Q
    19. R
    20. S
    21. T
    22. U
    23. V
    24. W
    25. X
    26. Y
    27. Z
      • Lloyd Binagi, Assistant Professor
        Department(s):
        History
        Laurentide 5227 | (262) 472-1542 | binagil@uww.edu

      • Karl Brown, Lecturer
        Department(s):
        History
        Laurentide 5240 | () - | brownk@uww.edu

            • Miao Feng, Assistant Professor
              Department(s):
              History
              Laurentide 5241 | (262) 472-5151 | fengm@uww.edu

            • Anthony Gulig, Department Chair-Associate Professor
              Department(s):
              History
              Laurentide 5223 | (262) 472-5148 | guliga@uww.edu

              • James Jaffe, Professor
                Department(s):
                History
                Laurentide 5239 | (262) 472-1134 | jaffej@uww.edu

              • Bert Kreitlow, Lecturer
                Department(s):
                History
                Laurentide 5232 | (262) 472-5153 | kreitlob@uww.edu

              • James Levy, Assistant Professor
                Department(s):
                History
                Laurentide 5235 | (262) 472-5154 | levyj@uww.edu

              • Nikki Mandell, Associate Professor
                Department(s):
                History
                Laurentide 5236 | (262) 472-1523 | mandelln@uww.edu

              • Sean McLaughlin, Lecturer
                Department(s):
                History
                Laurentide 5230 | (262) 472-1127 | mclaughs@uww.edu

              • Amber Moulton, Assistant Professor
                Department(s):
                History
                Laurentide 5217 | (262) 472-1113 | moultona@uww.edu

                  • Adam Paddock, Assistant Professor
                    Department(s):
                    History
                    Laurentide 5216 | (262) 472-1107 | paddocka@uww.edu

                  • Molly Patterson, Assistant Professor
                    Department(s):
                    History
                    Laurentide 5229 | (262) 472-5155 | pattersm@uww.edu

                        • Jennifer Thibodeaux, Associate Professor
                          Department(s):
                          History
                          Laurentide 5233 | (262) 472-1116 | thibodej@uww.edu

                        • Libby Tronnes, Lecturer
                          Department(s):
                          History
                          Laurentide 5242 | (262) 472-5150 | tronnesl@uww.edu

                                    Location

                                    College of Letters & Sciences
                                    Laurentide Hall 4100
                                    University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
                                    800 W. Main Street
                                    Whitewater, WI 53190-1790

                                    Contact

                                    Office of the Dean
                                    Phone: (262) 472-1621
                                    E-mail: lamkinn@uww.edu

                                    Follow Us

                                    23.20.20.195