Resources for:

    Faculty/Staff Directory

    Faculty/Staff

    Alphabetical Listing

    1. ALL
    2. A
    3. B
    4. C
    5. D
    6. E
    7. F
    8. G
    9. H
    10. I
    11. J
    12. K
    13. L
    14. M
    15. N
    16. O
    17. P
    18. Q
    19. R
    20. S
    21. T
    22. U
    23. V
    24. W
    25. X
    26. Y
    27. Z
    • Mohammad Ahmadi, Professor
      Department(s):
      Mathematical & Computer Sci
      Laurentide 2219 | (262) 472-5175 | ahmadim@uww.edu

    • Teri Alder, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Mathematical & Computer Sci
      Laurentide 2210 | (262) 472-1399 | aldert@uww.edu

    • Leon Arriola, Associate Professor
      Department(s):
      Mathematical & Computer Sci
      Laurentide 2233 | (262) 472-5163 | arriolal@uww.edu

    • Rachel Chaphalkar, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Mathematical & Computer Sci
      Laurentide 2214 | (262) 472-2764 | chaphalr@uww.edu

    • Xueqing Chen, Associate Professor
      Department(s):
      Mathematical & Computer Sci
      Laurentide 2229 | (262) 472-5171 | chenx@uww.edu

    • Pawel Felcyn, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Mathematical & Computer Sci
      Laurentide 2209 | (262) 472-1104 | felcynp@uww.edu

    • Lori Grady, Lecturer
      Department(s):
      Mathematical & Computer Sci
      Laurentide 2246 | (262) 472-1539 | gradyl@uww.edu

          • Peter Lampe, Lecturer
            Department(s):
            Mathematical & Computer Sci
            Laurentide 2213 | (262) 472-5168 | lampep@uww.edu

          • Julie Letellier, Associate Professor
            Department(s):
            Mathematical & Computer Sci
            Laurentide 2235 | (262) 472-1504 | letellij@uww.edu
            Faculty Website:  http://www.uww.edu/cls/math

          • Thomas McFarland, Assistant Professor
            Department(s):
            Mathematical & Computer Sci
            Mccutchan 317 | (262) 472-4925 | mcfarlat@uww.edu

          • William Mickelson, Associate Professor
            Department(s):
            Mathematical & Computer Sci
            Laurentide 2225 | (262) 472-5169 | mickelsw@uww.edu

          • Ki-Bong Nam, Professor
            Department(s):
            Mathematical & Computer Sci
            Laurentide 2211 | (262) 472-5164 | namk@uww.edu

            • Marni Carter, Academic Dept Assoc
              Department(s):
              Mathematical & Computer Sci
              Laurentide 2205 | (262) 472-1313 | paulsonm@uww.edu

            • Balamurugan Pandiyan, Lecturer
              Department(s):
              Mathematical & Computer Sci
              Laurentide 2240 |  | pandiyab@uww.edu

            • Khyam Paneru, Assistant Professor
              Department(s):
              Mathematical & Computer Sci
              Laurentide 2228 |  | paneruk@uww.edu

              • Huckleberry Rahr, Lecturer
                Department(s):
                Mathematical & Computer Sci
                Laurentide 2242 |  | rahrh@uww.edu

              • John Reilly, Lecturer
                Department(s):
                Mathematical & Computer Sci
                Laurentide 2243 | (262) 472-7174 | reillyj@uww.edu

              • Geethamali Samaranayake, Associate Professor
                Department(s):
                Mathematical & Computer Sci
                Laurentide 2217 | (262) 472-5162 | samarang@uww.edu

              • Inessa Sedegho, Lecturer
                Department(s):
                Mathematical & Computer Sci
                Laurentide 2243 | (262) 472-7396 | SedeghoIM18@uww.edu

              • Joan Stamm, Lecturer
                Department(s):
                Mathematical & Computer Sci
                Mccutchan 409 | (262) 472-3583 | stammj@uww.edu

              • Kelly Strait, Lecturer
                Department(s):
                Mathematical & Computer Sci
                Laurentide  |  | StraitKM14@uww.edu

              • Tamas Szabo, Associate Professor
                Department(s):
                Mathematical & Computer Sci
                Laurentide 2223 | (262) 472-5165 | szabot@uww.edu

                  • Brenda Volk, Lecturer
                    Department(s):
                    Mathematical & Computer Sci, Intercollegiate Athletics
                    Student Athletic Complex 107 | (262) 472-1155 | volkb@uww.edu

                          Location

                          College of Letters & Sciences
                          Laurentide Hall 4100
                          University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
                          800 W. Main Street
                          Whitewater, WI 53190-1790

                          Contact

                          Office of the Dean
                          Rebecca Reichert
                          Phone: (262) 472-1621
                          E-mail:reicherr@uww.edu

                          Follow Us

                          UW-W CLS Meet Your Faculty blog

                          54.80.239.100