Budget Operations Committee (BOC) Members

Co-Leaders	Name	Department
Budget Office	Robert Kirk	Budget Office
Dean	John Chenoweth	College of Business and Economics
Governance Representatives		
Whitewater Student Government 1	Jody Wentworth	Student
Whitewater Student Government 2	Justin Wesolek	Student
Faculty Senate 1	Tracy Hawkins	Dept. of Philosophy and Religious Studies
Faculty Senate 2	Carol Brunt	Dept. of Management
Academic Staff Council 1	Terry Tumbarello	Residence Life
Academic Staff Council 2	Patty Fragola	Andersen Library
University Staff Council 1	Jacqui Palcic	Dept. of Mathematics
University Staff Council 2	Tanja Anderson	College of Integrated Studies
Division Representatives		
Academic Affairs	Kristin Plessel	Office of the Provost
Administrative Affairs/HR	Janelle Crowley	Office of Human Resources and Diversity
Student Affairs – Frank Bartlett	Frank Bartlett	Residence Life
Equity, Diversity, Inclusion, Student Success	Ozalle Toms	Student Diversity, Engagement and Success
Advancement	Debbie Petrasek	Advancement
Athletics	Ryan Callahan	Athletics and Recreation Sports