CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

(Membership: Dean of the College or his/her designee; two members from the Department of Languages and Literatures (one from English and one from Foreign Languages); one member elected from each of the other departments; and two nonvoting students elected by the Dean's Student Advisory Council. The program in Race and Ethnic Cultures will also have voting representation on this Committee. Provisional membership may be granted to faculty members from departments external to the College for voting purposes.)

Continuing Term:

Liz Hachten (Chair) Assistant Dean/Dean's Office
Debra Heiber (retired F'15) Academic Advising/Dean's Office

Annie Weberpal (S'16)

2014-2016 Term

Ellen Davis Biological Sciences
Zach Oster Computer Science

Margo Kleinfeld ('14-F'15) Geography, Geology and Jeff Zimmerman (S'16) Environmental Science

Adam Paddock History

Manuel Ossers ('14-S'15) Foreign Languages

Louie Betty (F'15)

Angela Harlan Mathematics

David Cartwright Philosophy & Religious Studies

Steve Sahyun ('14-S'15) Physics

Ozgur Yavuzcetin (F'15)

Paul Adogamhe Race and Ethnic Studies

2015-2017 Term

Paul House Chemistry

Josh Mabie (F'15) Languages & Literatures

Maija Birenbaum (S'16)

Ted Gimbel Political Science
David Havas Psychology
Sarah Hessenauer Social Work

Greg Jeffers Sociology, Criminology & Anthropology

Ellie Schemenauer Women's and Gender Studies

Yuhan (Cathy) Xue Economics

2015-2017 Term

Alex Griffith (F'15-'16) Dean's Advisory Council Jeremy Buck (S'15) Dean's Advisory Council