CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

(Membership: Dean of the College or his/her designee; two members from the Department of Languages and Literatures (one from English and one from Foreign Languages); one member elected from each of the other departments; and two nonvoting students elected by the Dean's Student Advisory Council. The program in Race and Ethnic Studies will also have voting representation on this Committee. Provisional membership may be granted to faculty members from departments external to the College for voting purposes.)

Continuing Term:

Liz	Hachten (Chair)	Assistant Dean/Dean's Office
Annie	Weberpal	Advising Coordinator

2014-2016 Term

Ellen	Davis	Biological Sciences
Zach	Oster	Computer Science
Margo	Kleinfeld ('14-F'15)	Geography, Geology and
		Environmental Science
Jeff	Zimmerman (S'16-)	
Adam	Paddock	History
Manuel	Ossers (F'14-S'15)	Foreign Languages
Louie	Betty (F'15-'16)	
Angela	Harlan	Mathematics
David	Cartwright	Philosophy & Religious Studies
Steven	Sahyun ('14-S'15)	Physics
Ozgur	Yavuzcetin (F'15-'16)	
Paul	Adogamhe	Race and Ethnic Studies

House

2015-2017 Term

Paul

1 aui	House	Chemsuy		
Josh	Mabie (F'15)	Languages & Literatures		
Maja	Birenbaum(S'16)			
Mark	Lencho (F'16-F'17)			
Ted	Gimbel ('15-S'16; F'17)	Political Science		
Xia	Lollar (F'16)			
David	Havas	Psychology		
Sarah	Hessenauer ('15-F'16)	Social Work		
Jennifer	Anderson (S'17-F'17)			
Greg	Jeffers ('15-F'16)	Sociology, Criminology & Anthropology		
Various Faculty – see Minutes (S'17)				
Nick	Pedriana (F'17)			
Ellie Schemenauer ('15-S'16; S'17) Women's and Gender Studies				
Ashley Barnes-Gilbert (F'16; F'17)				
Yuhan (C	Cathy) Xue (F'15)	Economics		
Nick	Guo (S'16-S'17)			
Yunsun	Huh (F'17)			

Chemistry

2015-2017 Term

Alex	Griffith (F'15)	Dean's Advisory Council
Evan	Czysz (S'16)	
Noah	Padgett (F'16)	