CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

(Membership: Dean of the College or his/her designee; two members from the Department of Languages and Literatures (one from English and one from Foreign Languages); one member elected from each of the other departments; and two nonvoting students elected by the Dean's Student Advisory Council. The program in Race and Ethnic Studies will also have voting representation on this Committee. Provisional membership may be granted to faculty members from departments external to the College for voting purposes.)

Continuing Term:

Liz Hachten (Chair) Assistant Dean/Dean's Office

Annie Weberpal Advising Coordinator

2018 - 2020 Term

Ellen Davis Biological Sciences Zach Oster Computer Science

Jeff Zimmerman Geography, Geology and

Environmental Science

Adam Paddock History

Louie Betty Foreign Languages Wesley Hough Mathematics

Tracy Hawkins Philosophy & Religious Studies

Martin Tchernookov Physics

Paul Adogamhe Race and Ethnic Studies

2019 - 2021 Term

Paul House Chemistry Mark Lencho English

Jonah Ralston Political Science (Fall 2019)
Ted Gimbel Political Science (Spring 2020)

David Havas Psychology Jennifer Anderson Social Work

Paul Gregory Sociology, Criminology & Anthropology

Ashley Barnes-Gilbert Women's and Gender Studies

Narendra Regmi Economics

2019-2020 one year Term:

Student, TBD Dean's Advisory Council