CURRICULUM COMMITTEE MEMBERS

(Membership: Dean of the College or his/her designee; two members from the Department of Languages and Literatures (one from English and one from Foreign Languages); one member elected from each of the other departments; and two nonvoting students elected by the Dean's Student Advisory Council. The program in Race and Ethnic Studies will also have voting representation on this Committee. Provisional membership may be granted to faculty members from departments external to the College for voting purposes.)

Continuing Term:

Liz Hachten (Chair)	Assistant Dean/Dean's Office
Annie LaValley	Advising Coordinator
Mary Pratt	Secretary
2020 - 2022 Term	
Ellen Davis	Biological Sciences
Zach Oster	Computer Science
Jeff Zimmerman	Geography, Geology and Environmental Science
Adam Paddock	History
Louie Betty	World Languages and Cultures
Wesley Hough	Mathematics
Nathan McGovern	Philosophy & Religious Studies
Martin Tchernookov	Physics
Paul Adogamhe	Race and Ethnic Studies
2019 - 2021 Term	
Paul House	Chemistry
Mark Lencho	Languages and Literatures
Ted Gimbel	Political Science
David Havas	Psychology
Sarah Hessenauer/	Social Work
Deanna Guthrie	Social Work
Paul Gregory	Sociology, Criminology & Anthropology
Ashley Barnes-Gilbert	Women's and Gender Studies
Narendra Regmi	Economics

2019-2020 one year Term:

Chloe Van Sistine	Dean's Advisory Council
Jessica Kienbaum	Dean's Advisory Council