CURRICULUM COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2021-2022

(Membership: Dean of the College or his/her designee; two members from the Department of Languages and Literatures (one from English and one from Foreign Languages); one member elected from each of the other departments; and two nonvoting students elected by the Dean's Student Advisory Council. The program in Race and Ethnic Studies will also have voting representation on this Committee. Provisional membership may be granted to faculty members from departments external to the College for voting purposes.)

Continuing Term:

Angela Harlan (Chair) Mathematics

Annie LaValley Advising Coordinator

Mary Pratt Secretary

2020 - 2022 Term

Ellen Davis Biological Sciences

Zach Oster Computer Science

Rocio Duchesne Geography, Geology and Environmental Science

Adam Paddock History

Louie Betty World Languages and Cultures

Wesley Hough Mathematics

Nathan McGovern Philosophy & Religious Studies

Martin Tchernookov Physics

Paul Adogamhe Race and Ethnic Studies

2021 - 2023 Term

Paul House Chemistry

Josh Mabie Languages and Literatures

Ted Gimbel Political Science

David Havas Psychology

Kristen Prock Social Work

Leda Kanellakou (fall)/Paul Gregory (spring) Sociology, Criminology & Anthropology

Ellie Schemenauer Women's and Gender Studies

Narendra Regmi Economics

2021-2022 one-year Term:

Dean's Advisory Council

Dean's Advisory Council