Strategic Planning and Budget Committee (SPBC)

Chancellor	James Henderson	
Interim Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs	John Chenoweth	
Interim Vice Chancellor of Administrative Affairs	Taryn Carothers	
Chancellor's Office Chief of Staff	Vacant	
Interim Director of Budget	Robert Kirk	
Chief Human Resources Officer	Janelle Crowley	
Interim Controller	Trisha Barber	
Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs	Artanya Wesley	
Vice Chancellor of University Advancement	Vacant	
Dean, College of Arts & Communication	Eileen Hayes	
Interim Dean, College of Business & Economics	Paul Ambrose	
Interim Dean, College of Education & Professional Studies	Robin Fox	
Dean, College of Letters & Sciences	Franklin Goza	
Interim Dean, College of Integrated Studies/Rock County	Patricia Clasen	
Dean, School of Graduate Studies and Continuing Education	Matt Vick	
Academic Staff Assembly Representative (Non-Instructional)	Terry Tumbarello	
Academic Staff Assembly Representative (Instructional)	Christine Hoover	
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Diversity, Engagement, & Success	Ozalle Toms	
University Staff Council Chair	Jacqui Palcic	
University Staff Council Representative	Julia Rowehl	
Faculty Senate Chair	Tracy Hawkins	
Faculty Senate Representative - CoAC	Robert Gehrenbeck	
Faculty Senate Representative - CoBE	Rimi Zakaria	
Faculty Senate Representative - CoEPS	Wade Tillet	
Faculty Senate Representative - CoIS	Ken Brosky	
Faculty Senate Representative - CoLS	Kimberly Nath	
Faculty Senate Representative - Budget Committee	Mohammad Jafarinejad	
Assistant Vice Chancellor -iCIT	Elena Pokot	
Director of University Library	Paul Waelchli	
Director of Athletics	Ryan Callahan	
Chief Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Officer	Kenny Yarbrough	
Whitewater City Manager	Cameron Clapper	
WSG President	Davin Stavroplos	
WSG Representative	Justin Wesolek	
WSG Representative	Will Hinz	
WSG Representative	Chase Zimmerman	
WSG Representative	Matt Schweinert	
Chief of Institutional Research & Planning	Lynsey Schwabrow	
Academic Affairs Leader	Kristin Plessel	
Dean of Students	Elizabeth Watson	
Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment and Retention	Matt Aschenbrener	
University Marketing and Communications	Jeff Angileri	
Director of Academic Assessment/ALO	Kathryn Casey	