School of Graduate Studies

Apply Now!

Graduate Catalog

Academic Calendar

Directory of Fac/Staff

Maps and Directions

University of Wisconsin-Whitewater Campus Administration

Office of the Chancellor

Chancellor - Jack W. Miller
Legislative Liaison - Steven B. Karges
Director of Athletics - Shawn M. Eichorst

Academic Affairs

Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs - Richard J. Telfer
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs - Barbara S. Monfils
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Support Services - Roger L. Pulliam
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Technology and Information Resources - Elena Pokot
Dean of College of Arts and Communication - John H. Heyer
Dean of College of Business and Economics - Christine L. Clements
Dean of College of Education - Jeffrey C. Barnett
Dean of College of Letters and Sciences - Howard L. Ross
Dean of Graduate Studies, Continuing Education, and Summer Session - John F. Stone (Interim)
Executive Director of Admissions - Tori A. McGuire
Registrar - Daniel J. Edlebeck
Director of Institutional Research - Chunju Chen
Director of Irvin L. Young Auditorium - Ken Kohberger
Director of International Education and Programs - Adrian Sherman
Director of Testing - Leonard E. Morgan
Director of University Honors Program - Roxanne DePaul

Student Affairs

Assistant Chancellor for Student Affairs - Barbara C. Jones
Dean of Student Life - Vacant
Assistant Dean of Student Life and University Student Conduct Officer
Assistant Dean of Student Life for New Student Programs and First Year Experience - Linda L. Long
AOD Grants Coordinator - Amy Margulies
Director of Career Services - Craig W. Mosurinjohn
Director of Adult Resource Center Women's Center - Marilyn J. Kile
Director of Children's Center - Cigdem Unal
Deputy Assistant Chancellor for Student Affairs - Stephen H. Summers
Director of Bookstore and Textbook Rental - Terri Meinel
Director of Disabled Student Services - Sandra G. Hall
Director of Financial Aid - Carol A. Miller
Executive Director of Residence Life and Division Technnology - Jeff C. Janz
Assistant Director of ID/Hawk Card
Office and Auxiliary Ser vices - David J. Halbach
Director of Recreation Sports/Facilities - Gary L. Harms
Director of Stadium Operations - Robert J. Berezowitz
Executive Director of James R. Connor University Center and Activities - Patricia K. Freer
Assistant Director of University Dining Services - Robert F. Barry
Executive Director of University Health and Counseling Services - John Macek
Coordinator of Student/Employee Assistance - Amy Margulies
Coordinator of Sexual Assault Prevention Education - Marilyn J. Kile

Administrative Affairs

Vice Chancellor for Administrative Affairs - James W. Freer
Associate Vice Chancellor for Budget and Finance - Randy D. Marnocha
Budget Planner - Michael C. Cohen
Director Financial Services and Controller - Vonnie L. Buske
Director of Internal Audit - Michael Klink
Diversity and Equal Opportunity Compliance Officer - Eugene M. Fujimoto
Director of Human Resource Services - Jeanne M. Freeman
Director of Police and Security Services - John M. Reid
Director of Visitor and Parking Services - Robert Brecklin
Director of Environmental Health, Risk Management, Safety, and Loss Control - Vay A. Rodman
Director of Financial Services Services - Allan P. Haberman Director of Facilities Planning and Management - Patricia A. Jankowski (Interim)
Campus Planner - Nicole Anderson

University Advancement

Assistant Chancellor for University Advancement - Michael C. Spellman
President of UW-Whitewater Foundation - Jonathan C. Enslin
Foundation Accountant - Karen Bava
Manager of Research and Records - Ellen B. Miller
Director of Alumni Relations - Mark S. Dorn
Director of News and Public Affairs - Brian Mattmiller
Assistant Director of News and Public Affairs - Craig A. Coshun
Director of Advancement for College of Education and Director of Planned
Giving - Thomas J. Kolda
Director of Advancement for College of Letters and Sciences - Kate C. Loftus
Director of Advancement for College of Art and Communication and ILY Auditorium - Donna L. Calvin
Director of Advancement for College of Business and Economics - Dianne M. Coopman