Spring 2018 IM Sports Calendar

Any additional questions, e-mail Intramural Sports.
Sign-up online at www.imleagues.com/uww.
All Entries are due by 4:00PM on the date listed.
All teams must pay their Entry Fee ONLINE through IM Leagues.

 Sport  Entries OPEN  Entries DUE  Cost  Play Begins
 Basketball  Leagues  In Progress  $40/team
 Volleyball  Leagues  In Progress  $35/team
 Wheelchair Basketball  Leagues  In Progress  $40/team
 Floor Hockey  Leagues  In Progress  $35/team
 Innertube Water Polo  Leagues  In Progress  $30/team
 Racquetball  Leagues  In Progress  $5/$10^
 Table Tennis  Leagues  In Progress  $5/$10^
 Dodgeball Tournament  Tournament  In Progress  $10/team
 Badminton  Now Open!  Wed., Feb. 28  $5/$10^  Sun., Mar. 4
 Pickleball Tournament  Now Open!  Wed., Feb. 28  $5/10^  Sun., Mar. 4
 NCAA Pick 'Em
 Sun., Mar. 11  Thu., Mar. 15#  FREE   Thu., Mar. 15 
 Softball  Wed., Mar. 14  Wed., Apr. 4  $35/team  Sun., Apr. 8
 Sand Volleyball  Wed., Mar. 14  Wed., Apr. 4  $30/team  Sun., Apr. 8 
 Outdoor 7v7 Soccer  Wed., Mar. 14  Wed., Apr. 4  $35/team  Sun., Apr. 8 
 Indoor Flag Football  Wed., Mar. 14  Wed., Apr. 4  $40/team  Tue., Apr. 10 
 NEW* Handball  Wed., Mar. 14  Wed., Apr. 4  $35/team  Mon., Apr. 9
 Outdoor Ultimate Frisbee  Wed., Mar. 21  Wed., Apr. 11  $30/team  Sun., Apr. 15
 Tennis Tournament  Wed., Mar. 21  Wed., Apr. 11  $5/$10^  Thu., Apr. 12
 Bags Tournament  Wed., Mar. 21  Wed., Apr. 11  $10/team  Sun., Apr. 15*
 Disc Golf Tournament  Wed., Apr. 4  Wed., Apr. 18  $5/person  Mon., Apr. 23$
 3v3 BB Tournament  Wed., Apr. 11  Wed., Apr. 25  $10/team  Sun., Apr. 29* 
 9-Hole Golf Tournament  Wed., Apr. 18  Wed., May 2  $8/person  Sun., May 6*
 IM Champ T-Shirt Design
 Contest Details
 E-mail Entries to:
 imsports@uww.edu
 Wed., May 9
 FREE  
 eSports  Entries OPEN  Entries Due  Cost  Play Begins
 NBA 2K18  Congratulations  Champions  $5/person
 UFC 3  Now Open!  Mon., Feb. 26  $5/person  Wed., Feb. 28
 MLB THE SHOW 18  Mon., Mar. 12  Mon., Apr. 2  $5/person  Wed., Apr. 4
 FIFA 18  Mon., Apr. 9  Mon., Apr. 23  $5/person  Wed., Apr. 25

^ = $5 for Singles, $10 for Doubles
* = Tournaments played on the date(s) listed
# = NCAA Pick 'Em Entries due by 11am!
$ = Disc Golf Scorecards due on Mon., Apr. 23rd by Noon - you can play your round anytime between Apr. 19-23!
Questions? Contact James Friel at 472-1145 or frielj@uww.edu

Location

University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
Recreation Sports & Facilities
Williams Center Room 100
Whitewater, WI 53190-1790 

Contact Us

Phone: (262) 472-1145
Fax: (262) 472-1875
Hotline: (262) 472-1400
Map & Directions

Connect With Us

Events Schedule