NCUR

Fri, Nov 11 NCUR Prelim Abstracts Due 4:00 pm (to D2L)
Fri, Nov 25 NCUR Final Approved Abstract Submissions Due 4:00 pm (to D2L)
Fri, Dec 2 NCUR Abstract Submissions Due University of North Carolina, Asheville
Wed, Jan 25 - Fri, Feb 19 NCUR Registration Due Register
Week of Feb 15 Revised NCUR/URD Abstracts Due (if applicable) To URP@uww.edu
Mon, Feb 22 NCUR/URD Draft Presentations Due 4:00 pm (to D2L)
Mon, Mar 7 NCUR/URD Final Presentations Due 4:00 pm (to D2L)
Wed, Mar 23 What to Expect at NCUR Workshop 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm, L2115 (URP Office)
Fri, Mar 25 What to Expect at NCUR Workshop 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm, L2115 (URP Office)
TBD NCUR Travel TBD

University of North Carolina, Asheville
Thurs-Sun, April 7-10 NCUR University of North Carolina, Asheville

urp logo

URP information

  • Andersen Library 2115
  • Common Office Hours:
  • M-F, 9 A.M. - 5 P.M.
  • Campus E-mail:  urp@uww.edu
  • Campus Phone:  (262) 472-1296

RAP information

  • Andersen Library 2122
  • Campus E-mail:  rap@uww.edu
  • Campus Phone:  (262) 472-1484

urp logo