Faculty/Staff Directory

for the Mathematics Department

Teri J Alder

Teri J Alder, Lecturer

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2210 | (262) 472-1399 | aldert@uww.edu

Leon M Arriola

Leon M Arriola, Associate Professor

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2233 | (262) 472-5163 | arriolal@uww.edu

Corey T Bruns

Corey T Bruns, Lecturer

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2241 | (262) 472-2856 | brunsc@uww.edu

Rachel M Chaphalkar

Rachel M Chaphalkar, Assistant Professor

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2214 | (262) 472-2764 | chaphalr@uww.edu

Xueqing  Chen

Xueqing Chen, Professor

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2229 | (262) 472-5171 | chenx@uww.edu

Heather L Conte

Heather L Conte, Lecturer

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2248 | (262) 472-5737 | conteh@uww.edu

Thomas L. Drucker

Thomas L. Drucker, Lecturer IV

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2231 | druckert@uww.edu

Fe S Evangelista

Fe S Evangelista, Department Chair

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2207 | (262) 472-5684 | evangelf@uww.edu

Pawel  Felcyn

Pawel Felcyn, Lecturer

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2209 | (262) 472-1104 | felcynp@uww.edu

Aditi  Ghosh

Aditi Ghosh, Assistant Professor

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2226 | (262) 472-1313 | ghosha@uww.edu

Lori L Grady

Lori L Grady, Lecturer

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2246 | (262) 472-1539 | gradyl@uww.edu

Angela Kopf Harlan

Angela Kopf Harlan, Associate Professor

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2212 | (262) 472-5181 | harrisak@uww.edu

Suk-Geun  Hwang

Suk-Geun Hwang, Lecturer

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2218 | (262) 472-7396 | hwangs@uww.edu

Peter H Lampe

Peter H Lampe, Lecturer

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2213 | (262) 472-5168 | lampep@uww.edu

Julie A Letellier

Julie A Letellier, Associate Professor

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2235 | (262) 472-1504 | letellij@uww.edu

William T Mickelson

William T Mickelson, Associate Professor

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2225 | (262) 472-5169 | mickelsw@uww.edu

Ki-Bong  Nam

Ki-Bong Nam, Professor

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2211 | (262) 472-5164 | namk@uww.edu

Ram C Neupane

Ram C Neupane, Lecturer

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2234 | (262) 472-5166 | neupaner@uww.edu

Jacqui K Palcic

Jacqui K Palcic, Academic Dept Assoc

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2205 | (262) 472-1313 | palcicj@uww.edu

Balamurugan  Pandiyan

Balamurugan Pandiyan, Lecturer

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2240 | pandiyab@uww.edu

Khyam N Paneru

Khyam N Paneru, Assistant Professor

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2228 | paneruk@uww.edu

Huckleberry  Rahr

Huckleberry Rahr, Lecturer

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2242 | rahrh@uww.edu

John T Reilly

John T Reilly, Lecturer

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2243 | (262) 472-7174 | reillyj@uww.edu

Geethamali G Samaranayake

Geethamali G Samaranayake, Associate Professor

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2217 | (262) 472-5162 | samarang@uww.edu

Joan  Stamm

Joan Stamm, Lecturer

Departments: Mathematics
Mccutchan 409 | (262) 472-3583 | stammj@uww.edu

Kelly M Strait

Kelly M Strait, Lecturer

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2244 | (262) 472-5161 | StraitKM14@uww.edu

Tamas  Szabo

Tamas Szabo, Associate Professor

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2223 | (262) 472-5165 | szabot@uww.edu

Charlotte R Toboyek

Charlotte R Toboyek, Lecturer

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2247 | (262) 472-5166 | toboyekc@uww.edu

Brenda K Volk

Brenda K Volk, Lecturer

Departments: Mathematics, Intercollegiate Athletics
Student Athletic Complex 107 | (262) 472-1155 | volkb@uww.edu

Teri J Alder

Teri J Alder, Lecturer

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2210 | (262) 472-1399 | aldert@uww.edu

Leon M Arriola

Leon M Arriola, Associate Professor

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2233 | (262) 472-5163 | arriolal@uww.edu

Corey T Bruns

Corey T Bruns, Lecturer

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2241 | (262) 472-2856 | brunsc@uww.edu

Rachel M Chaphalkar

Rachel M Chaphalkar, Assistant Professor

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2214 | (262) 472-2764 | chaphalr@uww.edu

Xueqing  Chen

Xueqing Chen, Professor

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2229 | (262) 472-5171 | chenx@uww.edu

Heather L Conte

Heather L Conte, Lecturer

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2248 | (262) 472-5737 | conteh@uww.edu

Thomas L. Drucker

Thomas L. Drucker, Lecturer IV

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2231 | druckert@uww.edu

Fe S Evangelista

Fe S Evangelista, Department Chair

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2207 | (262) 472-5684 | evangelf@uww.edu

Pawel  Felcyn

Pawel Felcyn, Lecturer

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2209 | (262) 472-1104 | felcynp@uww.edu

Aditi  Ghosh

Aditi Ghosh, Assistant Professor

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2226 | (262) 472-1313 | ghosha@uww.edu

Lori L Grady

Lori L Grady, Lecturer

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2246 | (262) 472-1539 | gradyl@uww.edu

Angela Kopf Harlan

Angela Kopf Harlan, Associate Professor

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2212 | (262) 472-5181 | harrisak@uww.edu

Suk-Geun  Hwang

Suk-Geun Hwang, Lecturer

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2218 | (262) 472-7396 | hwangs@uww.edu

Peter H Lampe

Peter H Lampe, Lecturer

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2213 | (262) 472-5168 | lampep@uww.edu

Julie A Letellier

Julie A Letellier, Associate Professor

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2235 | (262) 472-1504 | letellij@uww.edu

William T Mickelson

William T Mickelson, Associate Professor

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2225 | (262) 472-5169 | mickelsw@uww.edu

Ki-Bong  Nam

Ki-Bong Nam, Professor

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2211 | (262) 472-5164 | namk@uww.edu

Ram C Neupane

Ram C Neupane, Lecturer

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2234 | (262) 472-5166 | neupaner@uww.edu

Jacqui K Palcic

Jacqui K Palcic, Academic Dept Assoc

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2205 | (262) 472-1313 | palcicj@uww.edu

Balamurugan  Pandiyan

Balamurugan Pandiyan, Lecturer

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2240 | pandiyab@uww.edu

Khyam N Paneru

Khyam N Paneru, Assistant Professor

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2228 | paneruk@uww.edu

Huckleberry  Rahr

Huckleberry Rahr, Lecturer

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2242 | rahrh@uww.edu

John T Reilly

John T Reilly, Lecturer

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2243 | (262) 472-7174 | reillyj@uww.edu

Geethamali G Samaranayake

Geethamali G Samaranayake, Associate Professor

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2217 | (262) 472-5162 | samarang@uww.edu

Joan  Stamm

Joan Stamm, Lecturer

Departments: Mathematics
Mccutchan 409 | (262) 472-3583 | stammj@uww.edu

Kelly M Strait

Kelly M Strait, Lecturer

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2244 | (262) 472-5161 | StraitKM14@uww.edu

Tamas  Szabo

Tamas Szabo, Associate Professor

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2223 | (262) 472-5165 | szabot@uww.edu

Charlotte R Toboyek

Charlotte R Toboyek, Lecturer

Departments: Mathematics
Laurentide 2247 | (262) 472-5166 | toboyekc@uww.edu

Brenda K Volk

Brenda K Volk, Lecturer

Departments: Mathematics, Intercollegiate Athletics
Student Athletic Complex 107 | (262) 472-1155 | volkb@uww.edu