Whitewater and Rock Campus Libraries Get Help »

Staff

Contact Us: 

Andersen Library Lenox Library
Whitewater campus:
750 W. Main St., Whitewater, WI 53190
Rock Co. campus:
2909 Kellogg Avenue, Janesville, WI 53546
Circulation:
       262-472-5511
608-758-6533
Reference & Instruction:
       262-472-1032
Fax: 262-472-5727

Meet Our Team


Library Director Waelchli, Paul 262-472-5516 waelchlp@uww.edu

General Archives & Area Research Center:         262-472-5520          archives@uww.edu

Head of Archives & Area Research Center Motszko, Jennifer 262-472-5515 motszkoj@uww.edu
Archives & First Year Experience Librarian Jones, Melanie 262-472-5522 jonesme@uww.edu

General Circulation:          262-472-5511          circdesk@uww.edu

(including course reserves, overdue fines, and UW System borrowing)

Interim Head of Access Services (Circulation) Waelchli, Paul 262-472-5516 waelchlp@uww.edu
Student Supervisor & Reserves Elam, Beth 262-472-1021 elame@uww.edu
Interlibrary Loan Ford, Theresa 262-472-5524 fordt@uww.edu
Outreach Program Coordinator Lopez, Melissa 262-472-1022 lopezm@uww.edu

Head of Collections Management Elsen, Carol 262-472-5751 elsenc@uww.edu
Electronic Resources Librarian Bennett, Nancy 262-472-5517 bennetna@uww.edu
Acquisitions & Financials Czaikowski, Emily 262-472-5512 czaikowe@uww.edu

General Reference:        262-472-1032          refdesk@uww.edu 
(including information literacy instruction, government information)

Government Documents Librarian Braman, Kate

Liaison to:
Geography, Geology & Environmental Science

262-472-4671 davisk@uww.edu
Ref. & Instruction Librarian, Collections Manager Elsen, Carol

262-472-5751 elsenc@uww.edu
Archives & First Year Experience Librarian Jones, Melanie

Liaison to:
Communication;
First Year Experience &
New Student Seminars

262-472-5522 jonesme@uww.edu
Ref. & Instruction Librarian Latorraca, Ellen Liaison to:
College of Education &
Professional Studies; Music
262-472-5525 latorrae@uww.edu
Ref. & Instructional Technology Librarian; Reference Coordinator Shull, Diana Liaison to:
International Studies; Political Science; Psychology; Social Work; Sociology, Criminology & Anthropology;
Women’s & Gender Studies
262-472-5011 shulld@uww.edu
Ref. & Instruction Librarian; Instruction Coordinator Stephenson, Martha

Liaison to:
Biological Sciences; Computer Science;
Languages & Literatures;
Mathematics; Chemistry; Physics;
Philosophy & Religious Studies;
Art & Design; Theater & Dance

262-472-4366 stephenm@uww.edu
Librarian, Rock County Campus Webb, Beth Liaison to:
College of Integrated Studies
608-898-5047 webbb@uww.edu
Head of Archives &
Area Research Center
Motszko, Jennifer Liaison to:
History
262-472-5515 motszkoj@uww.edu
Ref. & Instruction Librarian Vacant Liaison to:
College of Business & Economics

Librarian, Rock County Campus Webb, Beth 608-898-5047 webbb@uww.edu
Library Assistant Oakey, Autumn 608-898-5048 OakeyAF13@uww.edu
Circulation Thiel, Beth 608-758-6533 thiele@uww.edu

Head of Systems & Tech Services Fragola, Patricia 262-472-5673 fragolap@uww.edu
Systems Assistant McCready, Branden 262-472-7167 mccreadb@uww.edu
Catalog Librarian Willadsen, Macaela 262-472-7165 willadsm@uww.edu

Whitewater Campus

Federal Depository Library Program Logo

Andersen Library
750 West Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190-1790
Get Directions »
Circulation Desk: 262-472-5511
Reference Desk: 262-472-1032

Rock County Campus

Gary J. Lenox Library
2909 Kellogg Avenue
Janesville, WI 53546
Get Directions »
608-758-6533

Connect

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   UW-W Library Blog Feed   UW-W Library YouTube Channel