Whitewater and Rock Campus Libraries Get Help »

Staff

Contact Us: 

Andersen Library Lenox Library
Whitewater campus:
750 W. Main St., Whitewater, WI 53190
Rock Co. campus:
2909 Kellogg Avenue, Janesville, WI 53546
Circulation:
       262-472-5511
608-758-6533
Reference & Instruction:
       262-472-1032
Fax: 262-472-5727

Meet Our Team


Library Director Waelchli, Paul 262-472-5516 waelchlp@uww.edu
Administrative Assistant Kimball, Anne 262-472-5518 kimballa@uww.edu

General Archives & Area Research Center:         262-472-5520          archives@uww.edu

Head of Archives & Area Research Center Motszko, Jennifer 262-472-5515 motszkoj@uww.edu

General Circulation:          262-472-5511          circdesk@uww.edu

(including course reserves, overdue fines, and UW System borrowing)

Interim Head of Access Services (Circulation) Waelchli, Paul 262-472-5516 waelchlp@uww.edu
Student Supervisor & Reserves Elam, Beth 262-472-1021 elame@uww.edu
Interlibrary Loan Ford, Theresa 262-472-5524 fordt@uww.edu
Shelving Coordinator Neumeister, Brenda 262-472-1381 neumeisb@uww.edu

Head of Collections Management Elsen, Carol 262-472-5751 elsenc@uww.edu
Electronic Resources Librarian Bennett, Nancy 262-472-5517 bennetna@uww.edu
Periodicals & Acquisitions Czaikowski, Emily 262-472-5512 czaikowe@uww.edu

General Reference:        262-472-1032          refdesk@uww.edu 
(including information literacy instruction, government information)

Head of Ref. & Instruction,
Government Information Librarian
Bren, Barbara Liaison to:
Communication; Music;
Philosophy & Religious Studies;
Political Science
262-472-5521 brenb@uww.edu
Ref. & Government Documents Assistant Braman, Katie 262-472-4671 davisk@uww.edu
Ref. & Instruction Librarian, Collections Manager Elsen, Carol Liaison to:
Art & Design; Chemistry;
Geography, Geology &
Environmental Science;
Theater & Dance
262-472-5751 elsenc@uww.edu
Ref. & Instruction Librarian Latorraca, Ellen Liaison to:
College of Education &
Professional Studies
262-472-5525 latorrae@uww.edu
Ref. & Instruction Librarian Schemm, Naomi Liaison to:
College of Business &
Economics
262-472-5519 schemmn@uww.edu
Ref. & Instructional Technology Librarian Shull, Diana Liaison to:
Psychology; Social Work;
Sociology, Criminology &
Anthropology;
Women’s & Gender Studies
262-472-5011 shulld@uww.edu
Ref. & Instruction Librarian Stephenson, Martha Liaison to:
Biological Sciences;
Computer Science;
Languages & Literatures;
Mathematics; Physics
262-472-4366 stephenm@uww.edu
Librarian, Rock County Campus Webb, Beth Liaison to:
College of Integrated Studies
608-898-5047 webbb@uww.edu
Head of Archives &
Area Research Center
Motszko, Jennifer Liaison to:
History
262-472-5515 motszkoj@uww.edu

Librarian, Rock County Campus Webb, Beth 608-898-5047 webbb@uww.edu
Circulation & Interlibrary Loan Orvis, Julie 608-898-5046 orvisj@uww.edu
Circulation Thiel, Beth 608-758-6533 thielb@uww.edu

Head of Systems & Tech Services Fragola, Patty 262-472-5673 fragolap@uww.edu
Systems & Automation Equipment Coonen, Nicole 262-472-5575 coonenn@uww.edu
Systems Assistant McCready, Branden 262-472-7167 mccreadb@uww.edu
Cataloging, Student Supervisor Willadsen, Macaela 262-472-7165 willadsm@uww.edu

Whitewater Campus

Andersen Library
750 West Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190-1790
Get Directions »
Circulation Desk: 262-472-5511
Reference Desk: 262-472-1032

Rock County Campus

Gary J. Lenox Library
2909 Kellogg Avenue
Janesville, WI 53546
Get Directions »
608-758-6533

Connect

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   UW-W Library Blog Feed   UW-W Library YouTube Channel