UW-Whitewater at Rock County

FACULTY/STAFF DIRECTORY

Jesse S Alonzo

Solution Center Support - Uste

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Hyatt-Smith Hall 104

(608) 758-6541

AlonzoAS22@uww.edu

Tanja Anderson

Administrative Specialist

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Hyatt-Smith Hall 105A

(608) 898-5039

andersot@uww.edu

Yasmeen Badillo

Academic Advisor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Hyatt-Smith Hall HS104G

(608) 898-5035

BadilloY30@uww.edu

Anna Banwell

Lecturer 1

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Wells Cultural Center WCC130

eckela@uww.edu

David C Bitter

Msc - Cois - Theatre

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

bitterd@uww.edu

Dan Bollweg

Facilities Technician III

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Hyatt-Smith Hall 100

(262) 472-1320

bollwegr@uww.edu

Michael C Boudreau

Lecturer 1 (Hes)

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Williams Center/Dlk Fieldhouse

(608) 898-5090

boudream@uww.edu

Ken Brosky

Associate Professor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Andrews Hall 152

(608) 898-5096

broskyk@uww.edu

Amy Burns

Senior Lecturer (Bus)

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Andrews Hall 232

(608) 898-5106

burnsa@uww.edu

Caleb M Bush

Associate Professor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Andrews Hall 162

(608) 898-5100

bushc@uww.edu

Ana CABALLERO MENGIBAR

Associate Professor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Andrews Hall 258

(608) 898-5085

caballea@uww.edu

Patricia Clasen

Dean - Cois, Professor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Hyatt-Smith Hall 107B

(608) 898-5072

clasenp@uww.edu

Kim Ehrhardt

Lecturer 1 (Edu)

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Andrews Hall 34

(608) 898-5104

ehrhardk@uww.edu

Erin T Ellison

Senior Lecturer (Eng)

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Andrews Hall 151

(608) 898-5113

ellisone@uww.edu

Kristin A Fillhouer

Int Vice Chancellor Stu Affair, Assoc Dean

Student Affairs, COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Hyer Hall 200

(262) 472-1531

FillhoueKA22@uww.edu

Toni J Forrester

Academic Affairs Assistant, Teaching Specialist, Medical Laboratory Tech I

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Williams Hall 117

(608) 898-5041

forrestt@uww.edu

Joel Frat

Custodian

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Wells Cultural Center 14

(608) 758-6552

fratj@uww.edu

Nicholas P French

Teaching Specialist, Lsc Tutor, Senior Lecturer (Eng)

TRIO SSS At Rock County, COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Andrews Hall 08

(608) 898-5050

frenchn@uww.edu

Meta GOETZ DREISER

Math Specialist, Lecturer 1 (Mat)

TRIO SSS At Rock County, COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Allen Hall 58

(608) 898-5114

dreiserm@uww.edu

Michael Gorman

Senior Lecturer (Che)

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Williams Hall 24

(608) 898-5103

gormanm@uww.edu

Michelle Hansen

Custodian Lead

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Rck_Hyatt Smith Hall

hansenm@uww.edu

Richard Hanson

Senior Lecturer (Phi/Gsw)

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Andrews Hall 145

(608) 898-5083

hansonr@uww.edu

Sarah D Harvey

Academic Program Manager

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Hyatt-Smith Hall 104K

(608) 898-5031

harveys@uww.edu

Rachel L Icke

Edgewood Hcare Pathway Mngr

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

icker@uww.edu

Kelly Jensen

Assistant Professor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Andrews Hall 245

jensenk@uww.edu

George H Jones

Professor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Andrews Hall 252

(608) 898-5074

jonesg@uww.edu

Elizabeth A Jozwiak

Associate Professor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Andrews Hall 247

(608) 898-5080

jozwiake@uww.edu

John M Klinger

Senior Lecturer (Egr)

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Hyatt-Smith Hall

(608) 758-6565

klingerj@uww.edu

Thomas H Klubertanz

Professor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Hyatt-Smith Hall 09

(608) 898-5069

klubertt@uww.edu

Kimberly L Kostka

Interim Assoc. Dean (B), Professor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Hyatt-Smith Hall HS107

(608) 898-5071

kostkak@uww.edu

Nathaniel A Maddux

Associate Professor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Laurentide Hall 3120

(608) 898-5073

madduxn@uww.edu

Ashley L Mallu

Academic Program Specialist

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Hyatt-Smith Hall 104

(608) 898-5030

MalluA15@uww.edu

Keith A Malueg

Academic Advisor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES, TRIO SSS At Rock County

Rck_Hyatt Smith Hall HS104

(608) 898-5064

MaluegKA23@uww.edu

Emily C Matteson

Pre-College Coach

Admissions

Roseman Building 2060

(608) 758-4323

MattesonEC07@uww.edu

Oliver J Mckay

Office Assistant - Uste

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

MckayTI31@uww.edu

Laurie B Mitchell

Msc- Cois

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Hyatt-Smith Hall

mitchell@uww.edu

Laura J Moranchek

Senior Lecturer (Mat)

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Andrews Hall A46

(608) 898-5084

moranchl@uww.edu

Quinn C Mullikin

Edgewood Hcare Pathway Mngr

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

mullikiq@uww.edu

Thomas W Ness

Facilities Technician III

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Wells Cultural Center 14

(608) 758-6552

nesst@uww.edu

Joe T Nunn

Facilities Technician III

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Wells Cultural Center WCC14

(608) 758-6552

nunnj@uww.edu

Mike A Nunn

Custodian

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Wells Cultural Center 14

(608) 758-6552

nunnm@uww.edu

Autumn F.R Oakey

Rock Campus Library Assistant

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Allen Hall

(608) 898-5048

OakeyAF13@uww.edu

Cori E Olin

Adm & Rctmt Coord I

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Hyatt-Smith Hall 104

(608) 898-5032

olinc@uww.edu

Janine M Peterson

Stdnt Affairs Prog Spec

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Hyatt-Smith Hall 104E

(608) 898-5033

petersjm@uww.edu

Kristin Plessel

Assoc Vice Chancellor (Inst), Professor

VICE CHANCELLOR-PROVOST OFFICE, COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Hyer Hall 427

(262) 472-1077

plesselk@uww.edu

John A Pruitt

Professor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Andrews Hall 256

(608) 898-5077

pruittj@uww.edu

Stacy L Randall

Academic Advisor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Hyatt-Smith Hall 104F

(608) 898-5036

randalls@uww.edu

Trevor Rees

Lecturer 2 (Cta)

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Wells Cultural Center

(608) 898-5063

reest@uww.edu

Ibrahim A Saleh

Associate Professor, Associate Professor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Andrews Hall 44

(608) 898-5094

salehi@uww.edu

Nick Schuelke

Senior Lecturer (Geo/Glg)

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Williams Hall 24

(262) 472-5039

schuelkn@uww.edu

Samantha A Soddy

Outreach Specialist, Volleyball Coach- Rock, Athletics Dir Rock

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Hyatt-Smith Hall

SoddySA22@uww.edu

Noah D Speeter

Assistant Professor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Andrews Hall 048

(608) 898-5062

speetern@uww.edu

Lorrie S Stahl

Senior Lecturer (Mat)

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Andrews Hall A038

(608) 758-6565

stahll@uww.edu

Jamie L Steckelberg

Senior Lecturer (Eng)

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Andrews Hall 232

(262) 472-5045

steckelj@uww.edu

Jeff W Suarez

Associate Professor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Wells Cultural Center 134

(608) 898-5082

suarezj@uww.edu

Jorge R TENORIO OLIVERA

Msc

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Wells Cultural Center

(262) 472-1234

tenorioj@uww.edu

Tracy L Walters

Assistant Professor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Andrews Hall AD 154

(608) 758-4321

walterst@uww.edu

Beth A Webb

Lib II-Res, Learn & User Supp

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Allen Hall 113

(608) 898-5047

webbb@uww.edu

Molly M Welch

Custodian

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Hyatt-Smith Hall

welchm@uww.edu

Kerri M Wrinn

Associate Professor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Williams Hall 118

(608) 898-5066

wrinnk@uww.edu

Daniel R Zamzow

Associate Professor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Williams Hall 123

(608) 898-5102

zamzowd@uww.edu

Jesse S Alonzo

Solution Center Support - Uste

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Hyatt-Smith Hall 104

(608) 758-6541

AlonzoAS22@uww.edu

Tanja Anderson

Administrative Specialist

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Hyatt-Smith Hall 105A

(608) 898-5039

andersot@uww.edu

Yasmeen Badillo

Academic Advisor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Hyatt-Smith Hall HS104G

(608) 898-5035

BadilloY30@uww.edu

Anna Banwell

Lecturer 1

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Wells Cultural Center WCC130

eckela@uww.edu

David C Bitter

Msc - Cois - Theatre

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

bitterd@uww.edu

Dan Bollweg

Facilities Technician III

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Hyatt-Smith Hall 100

(262) 472-1320

bollwegr@uww.edu

Michael C Boudreau

Lecturer 1 (Hes)

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Williams Center/Dlk Fieldhouse

(608) 898-5090

boudream@uww.edu

Ken Brosky

Associate Professor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Andrews Hall 152

(608) 898-5096

broskyk@uww.edu

Amy Burns

Senior Lecturer (Bus)

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Andrews Hall 232

(608) 898-5106

burnsa@uww.edu

Caleb M Bush

Associate Professor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Andrews Hall 162

(608) 898-5100

bushc@uww.edu

Ana CABALLERO MENGIBAR

Associate Professor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Andrews Hall 258

(608) 898-5085

caballea@uww.edu

Patricia Clasen

Dean - Cois, Professor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Hyatt-Smith Hall 107B

(608) 898-5072

clasenp@uww.edu

Kim Ehrhardt

Lecturer 1 (Edu)

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Andrews Hall 34

(608) 898-5104

ehrhardk@uww.edu

Erin T Ellison

Senior Lecturer (Eng)

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Andrews Hall 151

(608) 898-5113

ellisone@uww.edu

Kristin A Fillhouer

Int Vice Chancellor Stu Affair, Assoc Dean

Student Affairs, COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Hyer Hall 200

(262) 472-1531

FillhoueKA22@uww.edu

Toni J Forrester

Academic Affairs Assistant, Teaching Specialist, Medical Laboratory Tech I

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Williams Hall 117

(608) 898-5041

forrestt@uww.edu

Joel Frat

Custodian

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Wells Cultural Center 14

(608) 758-6552

fratj@uww.edu

Nicholas P French

Teaching Specialist, Lsc Tutor, Senior Lecturer (Eng)

TRIO SSS At Rock County, COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Andrews Hall 08

(608) 898-5050

frenchn@uww.edu

Meta GOETZ DREISER

Math Specialist, Lecturer 1 (Mat)

TRIO SSS At Rock County, COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Allen Hall 58

(608) 898-5114

dreiserm@uww.edu

Michael Gorman

Senior Lecturer (Che)

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Williams Hall 24

(608) 898-5103

gormanm@uww.edu

Michelle Hansen

Custodian Lead

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Rck_Hyatt Smith Hall

hansenm@uww.edu

Richard Hanson

Senior Lecturer (Phi/Gsw)

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Andrews Hall 145

(608) 898-5083

hansonr@uww.edu

Sarah D Harvey

Academic Program Manager

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Hyatt-Smith Hall 104K

(608) 898-5031

harveys@uww.edu

Rachel L Icke

Edgewood Hcare Pathway Mngr

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

icker@uww.edu

Kelly Jensen

Assistant Professor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Andrews Hall 245

jensenk@uww.edu

George H Jones

Professor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Andrews Hall 252

(608) 898-5074

jonesg@uww.edu

Elizabeth A Jozwiak

Associate Professor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Andrews Hall 247

(608) 898-5080

jozwiake@uww.edu

John M Klinger

Senior Lecturer (Egr)

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Hyatt-Smith Hall

(608) 758-6565

klingerj@uww.edu

Thomas H Klubertanz

Professor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Hyatt-Smith Hall 09

(608) 898-5069

klubertt@uww.edu

Kimberly L Kostka

Interim Assoc. Dean (B), Professor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Hyatt-Smith Hall HS107

(608) 898-5071

kostkak@uww.edu

Nathaniel A Maddux

Associate Professor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Laurentide Hall 3120

(608) 898-5073

madduxn@uww.edu

Ashley L Mallu

Academic Program Specialist

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Hyatt-Smith Hall 104

(608) 898-5030

MalluA15@uww.edu

Keith A Malueg

Academic Advisor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES, TRIO SSS At Rock County

Rck_Hyatt Smith Hall HS104

(608) 898-5064

MaluegKA23@uww.edu

Emily C Matteson

Pre-College Coach

Admissions

Roseman Building 2060

(608) 758-4323

MattesonEC07@uww.edu

Oliver J Mckay

Office Assistant - Uste

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

MckayTI31@uww.edu

Laurie B Mitchell

Msc- Cois

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Hyatt-Smith Hall

mitchell@uww.edu

Laura J Moranchek

Senior Lecturer (Mat)

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Andrews Hall A46

(608) 898-5084

moranchl@uww.edu

Quinn C Mullikin

Edgewood Hcare Pathway Mngr

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

mullikiq@uww.edu

Thomas W Ness

Facilities Technician III

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Wells Cultural Center 14

(608) 758-6552

nesst@uww.edu

Joe T Nunn

Facilities Technician III

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Wells Cultural Center WCC14

(608) 758-6552

nunnj@uww.edu

Mike A Nunn

Custodian

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Wells Cultural Center 14

(608) 758-6552

nunnm@uww.edu

Autumn F.R Oakey

Rock Campus Library Assistant

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Allen Hall

(608) 898-5048

OakeyAF13@uww.edu

Cori E Olin

Adm & Rctmt Coord I

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Hyatt-Smith Hall 104

(608) 898-5032

olinc@uww.edu

Janine M Peterson

Stdnt Affairs Prog Spec

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Hyatt-Smith Hall 104E

(608) 898-5033

petersjm@uww.edu

Kristin Plessel

Assoc Vice Chancellor (Inst), Professor

VICE CHANCELLOR-PROVOST OFFICE, COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Hyer Hall 427

(262) 472-1077

plesselk@uww.edu

John A Pruitt

Professor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Andrews Hall 256

(608) 898-5077

pruittj@uww.edu

Stacy L Randall

Academic Advisor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Hyatt-Smith Hall 104F

(608) 898-5036

randalls@uww.edu

Trevor Rees

Lecturer 2 (Cta)

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Wells Cultural Center

(608) 898-5063

reest@uww.edu

Ibrahim A Saleh

Associate Professor, Associate Professor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Andrews Hall 44

(608) 898-5094

salehi@uww.edu

Nick Schuelke

Senior Lecturer (Geo/Glg)

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Williams Hall 24

(262) 472-5039

schuelkn@uww.edu

Samantha A Soddy

Outreach Specialist, Volleyball Coach- Rock, Athletics Dir Rock

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Hyatt-Smith Hall

SoddySA22@uww.edu

Noah D Speeter

Assistant Professor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Andrews Hall 048

(608) 898-5062

speetern@uww.edu

Lorrie S Stahl

Senior Lecturer (Mat)

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Andrews Hall A038

(608) 758-6565

stahll@uww.edu

Jamie L Steckelberg

Senior Lecturer (Eng)

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Andrews Hall 232

(262) 472-5045

steckelj@uww.edu

Jeff W Suarez

Associate Professor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Wells Cultural Center 134

(608) 898-5082

suarezj@uww.edu

Jorge R TENORIO OLIVERA

Msc

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Wells Cultural Center

(262) 472-1234

tenorioj@uww.edu

Tracy L Walters

Assistant Professor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Andrews Hall AD 154

(608) 758-4321

walterst@uww.edu

Beth A Webb

Lib II-Res, Learn & User Supp

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Allen Hall 113

(608) 898-5047

webbb@uww.edu

Molly M Welch

Custodian

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Hyatt-Smith Hall

welchm@uww.edu

Kerri M Wrinn

Associate Professor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Williams Hall 118

(608) 898-5066

wrinnk@uww.edu

Daniel R Zamzow

Associate Professor

COLLEGE OF INTEGRATED STUDIES

Williams Hall 123

(608) 898-5102

zamzowd@uww.edu

Campus Location

2909 Kellogg Avenue
Janesville, WI 53546
608-758-6541
uwwrockinfo@uww.edu

Admissions Office

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Roseman Building 2060 
800 West Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190-1791
262-472-1440
uwwadmit@uww.edu

Follow us

Facebook  Twitter  YouTube Logo  LinkedIn Logo