Academic Staff Assembly
UW-Whitewater red schoolhouse

Assembly Information

Assembly Members

Patricia Fragola(Chair)
Andersen Library
L1125e
x5673
fragoalp@uww.edu
JP Villavicencio(Vice Chair)
Advising & Exploration Center 
HH 1216 
x1776 
villavicjp23@uww.edu
Heather Rasmussen(Governance Associate)
RasmusseHL21@uww.edu

Andrew Cole
iCIT
MG10
x2199
ColeAW09@uww.edu

Steven Fischer
College of ED & Prof Studies
WH 2033
x1759
fischers@uww.edu

Mike Gorman
Chemistry 
UWW - Rock County
608-758-6565 x759
gormanm@uww.edu


Nadine Kriska
Biological Sciences
UH319
x2264
kriskan@uww.edu

Rick Pues
IT Supply Chain Mngmt
HH 3401
x5444
puesr@uww.edu

Huckleberry Rahr
Mathematics
LT2242
x5159
rahrh@uww.edu

Carmen Rivers
Curriculum and Instruction
WH4035
x1802
riversc@uww.edu

Rutenbar, Katie
College of Bus & Econ
HH1203
x4900
rutenbak@uww.edu

Joan Stamm
Mathematics
LT2210
x1399
stammj@uww.edu

Terry Tumbarello
Residence Life
GO200
x5275
tumbaret@uww.edu

Curt Weber
Finance & Business Law
HH3515
x5448
weberc@uww.edu

Abbie Windsor
Registrar
RS2032
x1570
windsora@uww.edu




Contact

Patricia Fragola
Academic Staff Assembly Chair
262-472-5673
fragolap@uww.edu