Admissions

CONTACT US

UW-Whitewater Office of Undergraduate Admissions |  Roseman Building 2060  |  800 West Main Street, Whitewater, WI 53190-1791
Phone: 262-472-1440  |  Fax: 262-472-1515  |  E-mail: uwwadmit@uww.edu

Admissions Staff


Jackie Briggs

Jackie Briggs
Director of Admissions
briggsj@uww.edu


Rachel Corral

Rachel Corral
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
CorralR@uww.edu

Sarah Duesterbeck

Sarah Duesterbeck
Admissions Representative
Duesters@uww.edu


Tatiana Fadeeva

Tatiana Fadeeva
International Admissions Representative
fadeevat@uww.edu

Dave Hahn

Dave Hahn
Admissions Representative
hahnd@uww.edu


Sarah Harvey

Sarah Harvey
Admissions Representative
(Rock County Campus)
harveys@uww.edu

Amy Switalski

Amy Switalski
Nonresident Admissions Representative
Switalsa@uww.edu

Kate McKay

Kate McKay
Nonresident Admissions Representative
McKayKM25@uww.edu

Sarah Oberdeck

Sarah Oberdeck
Assistant Director of Admissions, Transfer Coordinator
oberdecs@uww.edu  

Ramiro Quintana

Ramiro Quintana
Bilingual Admissions Representative
QuintanaR15@uww.edu

Lindsey Radloff

Lindsey Radloff
Transfer Admissions Representative
Firarild17@uww.edu


Katie Rutenbar

Katie Rutenbar
Visitor Services Coordinator
rutenbak@uww.edu


Jeremy Smith

Jeremy Smith
Assistant Director of Admissions
smithjr@uww.edu


Jerry Watkins

Jerry Watkins
Multicultural Outreach Coordinator, Admissions Representative
WatkinsJC25@uww.edu