Admissions

CONTACT US

UW-Whitewater Office of Undergraduate Admissions |  Roseman Building 2060  |  800 West Main Street, Whitewater, WI 53190-1791
Phone: 262-472-1440  |  Fax: 262-472-1515  |  E-mail: uwwadmit@uww.edu

Admissions Staff


Jackie Briggs

Jackie Briggs
Director of Admissions
briggsj@uww.edu


Sarah Duesterbeck

Sarah Duesterbeck
Admissions Representative
Duesters@uww.edu


Tatiana Fadeeva

Tatiana Fadeeva
Transfer Admissions Representative
fadeevat@uww.edu

Dave Hahn

Dave Hahn
Assistant Director of Admissions, Transfer Coordinator
hahnd@uww.edu


Nikki Breu

Nikki Breu
Pre-college Coach 
breun@uww.edu

Foulker

Jacob Foulker
Pre-college Coach
foulkerja10@uww.edu

Sarah Harvey

Sarah Harvey
Admissions Representative
(Rock County Campus)
harveys@uww.edu

Emily Leong

Emily Leong
Nonresident Admissions Representative
leongek04@uww.edu


Lindsey Radloff

Lindsey Radloff
Transfer Articulation Coordinator
Firarild17@uww.edu


Jeremy Smith

Jeremy Smith
Assistant Director of Admissions
smithjr@uww.edu


Kelly Storti

Kelly Storti
Admissions Representative
stortika14@uww.edu

Nathan Tranel

Nathan Tranel
Admissions Representative
TranelNG01@uww.edu