Continuing Education

MEET OUR STAFF

UW-Whitewater Continuing Education Services |  Roseman Building 2005  |  800 West Main Street, Whitewater, WI 53190-1791
Phone: 262-472-3165 or 262-472-1100  |  E-mail: cesevents@uww.edu

UW-Whitewater at Rock County Continuing Education Services |  2909 Kellogg Ave, Janesville, WI 53546 
Phone: 608-758-6546  |  E-mail: cesevents@uww.edu


Continuing Education and Credit Outreach

Jessica Berge

Jessica Berge
Marketing Specialist
bergej@uww.edu

Kari Borne

Kari Borne
Coordinator, Non-Credit Outreach 
bornek@uww.edu

John Fons

John Fons
Interim Director
fonsj@uww.edu

Rebecca Knapp

Rebecca Knapp
Communications Specialist
devereaure26@uww.edu

Carrie Lencho

Carrie Lencho
Coordinator, Credit Outreach  
lenchoc@uww.edu

Laura Montez

Laura Montez
Coordinator, Educational Pathways 
montezla29@uww.edu

Jose Perez

Jose Perez
Registration, Website & IT Support
perezp@uww.edu

Marianne Wolc

Marianne Wolc
Website, Registration & IT Manager
wolcm@uww.edu

Continuing Education Services - Camps and Conferences

Amanda Aegerter

Amanda Aegerter
University Conference Coordinator
aegerteral05@uww.edu

Molly Cook

Molly Cook
Program Specialist
cookmj24@uww.edu

Eric Field

Eric Field
Outreach Specialist
fielde@uww.edu

Mike Wessely

Mike Wessely
Financial Specialist Senior
wesselym@uww.edu