Continuing Education

MEET OUR STAFF


School of Graduate Studies

School of Graduate Studies |  Roseman Building 2013  |  800 West Main Street, Whitewater, WI 53190-1791
Phone: 262-472-1006  |  E-mail: gradschl@uww.edu

Stacie Collins

Stacie Collins
Coordinator, Educational Pathways 
collinssh26@uww.edu

Susie Feuerstein

Susie Feuerstein
Executive Staff Assistant
feuersts@uww.edu

Ruth Peterson

Ruth Peterson
Student Status Examiner  
petersr@uww.edu

Continuing Education

Continuing Education Services |  Roseman Building 2005  |  800 West Main Street, Whitewater, WI 53190-1791
Phone: 262-472-3165 or 262-472-1100  |  E-mail: cesevents@uww.edu

UW-Whitewater at Rock County Continuing Education Services |  2909 Kellogg Ave, Janesville, WI 53546 
Phone: 608-758-6546  |  E-mail: cesevents@uww.edu

John Fons

John Fons
Interim Continuing Education Director
fonsj@uww.edu

Amanda Aegerter

Amanda Aegerter
Outreach Specialist
aegerteral05@uww.edu

Kari Borne

Kari Borne
Coordinator, Non-Credit Outreach 
bornek@uww.edu

Molly Cook

Molly Cook
Rock Program Specialist
cookmj24@uww.edu

Eric Field

Eric Field
Outreach Specialist
fielde@uww.edu

Rebecca Knapp

Rebecca Knapp
Communications Specialist
devereaure26@uww.edu

GCE Services

GCE Marketing |  Roseman 2009  |  800 West Main Street, Whitewater, WI 53190-1791
Phone: 262-472-5526 |  E-mail: gcemarketing@uww.edu

GCE Tech |  Roseman 2010  |  800 West Main Street, Whitewater, WI 53190-1791
Phone: 262-472-1692 |  E-mail: gcetech@uww.edu

Jessica Berge

Jessica Berge
Marketing Specialist
bergej@uww.edu

Jose Perez

Jose Perez
IT Support
perezp@uww.edu

Mike Wessely

Mike Wessely
Outreach Program Manager
wesselym@uww.edu

Marianne Wolc

Marianne Wolc
IT Manager
wolcm@uww.edu

Office of Research & Sponsored Programs

Office of Research and Sponsored Programs |  Anderson Library 2243  |  800 West Main Street, Whitewater, WI 53190-1791
Phone: 262-472-5212 |  E-mail: orsp@uww.edu

Carl Fox

Carl Fox
Director, ORSP
foxc@uww.edu

Rebecca Mueller

Rebecca Mueller
Grant Officer, ORSP
muellerr@uww.edu

Donna Kempf

Donna Kempf
Compliance Officer, ORSP
kempfd@uww.edu

Rebecca Mueller

Lori Trimble
Grant Project Manager, ORSP
trimblel@uww.edu