Continuing Education

Meet our Staff

Our unit consists of four departments.  Click the department tabs below for more details on the staff that can help serve your needs.


School of Graduate Studies Department | Roseman Building 2013 | Phone (262) 472-1006 | Email gradschl@uww.edu

Matt Vick

Matt Vick
Dean
vickm@uww.edu
(262) 472-1013

Angela Harlan

Angela Harlan
Assistant Dean
harrisak@uww.edu
(262) 472-2179

Stacie Collins

Stacie Collins
Outreach Program Manager 
collinssh26@uww.edu
(262) 472-1106

Susie Feuerstein

Susie Feuerstein
Outreach Program Manager
feuersts@uww.edu
(262) 472-3192

Ruth Peterson

Ruth Peterson
Student Processing Specialist
petersr@uww.edu
(262) 472-5242

Mike Wessely

Mike Wessely
Outreach Program Manager
wesselym@uww.edu
(262) 472-5208

Continuing Education | Roseman Building 2005 | Phone (262) 472-1100 | Email  contined@uww.edu

Continuing Education Services | Roseman Building 2005 | Phone (262) 472-3165 | Email  cesevents@uww.edu

UW-Whitewater at Rock County Continuing Education Services | Hyatt Smith Building 1101 | 2909 Kellogg Ave, Janesville, WI 53546 
Phone (608) 758-6546 | Email  cesevents@uww.edu

Director

Morgan Anderson
Director of Camps and Conferences
andersml@uww.edu
(262) 472-1095

Financial Specialist

Fabiola Aranda
Financial Specialist
arandaf@uww.edu
(262) 472-2855

Kari Borne

Kari Borne
Outreach Prgm Assoc Dir
bornek@uww.edu
(262) 472-1003

Molly Cook

Molly Cook
Rock Outreach Program Manager
cookmj24@uww.edu
(608) 758-6549

Eric Field

Eric Field
Outreach Program Manager
fielde@uww.edu
(262) 472-5211

Youth Liason

Matthew Gust
Youth Protection Compliance Specialist
gustmr02@uww.edu
(262) 472-5209

Program Manager

Hannah Scorsone
Events Outreach Program Manager
scorsonehm07@uww.edu
(262) 472-1691

IT Professional

Kellie Ha
Student Office Assistant
cesevents@uww.edu
(262) 472-3165

Student

Cole McIlroy
Student Financial Assistant
campspayroll@uww.edu
(262) 472-3165

Office of Research and Sponsored Programs | Anderson Library 2243 | Phone (262) 472-5212 | Email orsp@uww.edu

Carl Fox

Carl Fox
Chief Res Admin Off, ORSP
foxc@uww.edu
(262) 472-5289

Rebecca Mueller

Rebecca Mueller
Assoc Res Admin Dir, ORSP
muellerr@uww.edu
(262) 472-1049

Donna Kempf

Donna Kempf
Research Compliance Officer, ORSP
kempfd@uww.edu
(262) 472-5288

Allyson Schmude

Danielle Story
Grant Project Manager, ORSP
storyd@uww.edu
(262) 472-5758

Lori Trimble

Lori Trimble
Grant Officer, ORSP
trimblel@uww.edu
(262) 472-5219

GCE Marketing | Roseman 2017 | Phone (262) 472-1050 | Email gcemarketing@uww.edu

GCE Tech | Roseman 2017 | Phone (262) 472-5526 | Email gcetech@uww.edu

Marianne Wolc

Marianne Wolc
Project Manager | Tech and Marketing
wolcm@uww.edu
(262) 472-1692

Marketing Manager

Paul Doro
Marketing Specialist
dorop@uww.edu
(262) 472-5218

IT Professional

Abraham Mamo
IT Registration & Website Specialist
mamoaa13@uww.edu
(262) 472-5526

Krista Olson

Krista Olson
Multimedia Designer
olsonkk03@uww.edu
(262) 472-1050

Graduate Assistant

Naveen Panditharathne
GCE Tech Graduate Assistant
gcetech@uww.edu
(262) 472-5526

More to Explore

  • Join our Mailing List

    Join Our Mailing List

  • Upcoming Events

    Upcoming Events

  • PIE

    Partners in Education (PIE)

  • Speakers Bureau

    Speakers Bureau

  • LIFE

    LIFE Program

  • Assessment

    Assessment

  • LEARN

    LEARN Center

  • Research and Sponsored Programs

    Research & Sponsored Programs

  • Graduate Council

    Graduate Council
    Curriculm Approval Procedures

  • Graduate Studies

    Graduate Studies