Facilities Planning & Management
UW-Whitewater FPM flowers with waterfall in background

Staff

If you have a general question, feel free to contact our office at 262-472-1320, or email facilities@uww.edu.

Director

Brian Zobel, Director FP&M
Phone: 262.472.6703
Email: zobelb@uww.edu


Stephanie Lederman, Office Operations Associate (Security/General)

Phone: (262) 472-6725
Email: ledermas@uww.edu

Business Support function includes financial management.

Joe Kolosso, Financial Specialist
Phone: 262.472.5545
Email: kolossoj@uww.edu

Campus Planning activities include site and structural programming, design, engineering, specification and installation oversight for campus capital improvements and additions. Campus Planning also performs Physical Development Planning and Long Range Maintenance Planning functions.

Jeff Klamik, Facilities Engineer
Phone: 262.472.6729
Email: klamikj@uww.edu

Maureen Quass, Project Coordinator
Phone: 262.472.5554
Email: quassm@uww.edu

Andy Rurey, CAD Coordinator/Signs
Phone: 262.472.6705
Email: rureya@uww.edu

 

IS Tech Support Services include network system administration, Computerized Maintenance Management System (CMMS-TMA) administration and support, computer systems hardware and software support.

Richard VanSchoonhoven, CMMS Administrator
Phone: 262.472.6707
Email: vanschor@uww.edu

Academic Zone Maintenance Services include custodial services, event support services, preventive and corrective maintenance services, delegated project oversight.

Eric Radkowsky, Director of Buildings & Grounds 
Phone: 262.472.6721
Email: radkowse@uww.edu

Bill Smith, Academic Campus Custodial Supervisor
Phone: 262.472.5530
Email: smithw@uww.edu

Charles Thompson, Williams Center Custodial Supervisor
Phone: 262.472.1020
Email: thompsoc@uww.edu

Central Maintenance Pool / Campus Construction operations includes services for corrective maintenance, repair and installation of electrical systems, plumbing systems, alarm systems, HVAC systems, and construction activities including remodeling, renovation, retrofitting and capital projects.

Dale Blackwell, Maintenance & Repair Supervisor
Phone: 262.472.6712
Email: blackwed@uww.edu

Grounds operations functions include lawn maintenance, planting beds maintenance and installation, tree maintenance, event support equipment delivery, campus and service fleet vehicle maintenance, capital equipment maintenance and repair, snow removal.

Eric Radkowsky, Director of Buildings and Grounds
Phone: 262.472.6721
Email: radkowse@uww.edu

Joe Post,  Grounds Supervisor
Phone: 262.472.6718
Email: postj@uww.edu

Power Plant operations include energy management, steam system management, heating and cooling systems maintenance and installation, heating and cooling control systems maintenance and management.

Paul Walton, Power Plant Superintendent
Phone: 262.472.6728
Email: waltonp@uww.edu

Sustainability includes programs and activities associated with energy management, energy conservation, and global climate response.

Wesley Enterline, Sustainability Coordinator
Phone: 262.472.6709
Email: enterlinwj03@uww.edu

Michael Check, Shipping and Mailing Associate
Phone: (262) 472-6726
Email: checkm@uww.edu

Josh Filer, Inventory Control Supervisor
Phone: (262) 472-6708
Email: filerjl27@uww.edu

Donna Ingham, Inventory Control Clerk
Phone: (262) 472-6723
Email: inghamd@uww.edu