College of Arts and Communication

Contact

Eileen M. Hayes, Ph.D, Dean
CA 2001 | Phone: 262-472-1221
Email: hayese@uww.edu

Robert Mertens, Associate Dean
CA 2029 | Phone: 262-472-1934
Email: mertensr@uww.edu

 


 

Department Chairs

Teri Frame, Chair, Art and Design
CA 2070  |  Phone: 262-472-1324
Email: framet@uww.edu

Kathy Brady, Chair, Communication
Heide Hall 406  |  Phone: 262-472-1726
Email: bradyk@uww.edu

Jeff Herriott, Coordinator, MAGD Program
McGraw 104A  |  Phone: 262-472-1424
Email: herriotj@uww.edu

Mike Dugan, Chair, Music
CA 2038  |  Phone: 262-472-1310
Email: duganm@uww.edu

Marshall Anderson, Chair, Theatre/Dance
CA 2079  |  Phone: 262-472-1566
Email: andersom@uww.edu

 


 

Audra Lange, Director of Marketing & Events
CA 2031 | Phone: 262-472-5943
Email: langeas14@uww.edu

Dale Kaminski, Technology Coordinator
CA 16A | Phone: 262-472-1756
Email: kaminsd@uww.edu

Becky Smith, Program Assistant
CA 2030 | Phone: 262-472-1934
Email: smithb@uww.edu

UW-Whitewater College of Arts and Communication 
Greenhill Center of the Arts - Room 2001
800 W. Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190

 


 

Individual Department Locations/Directions

Greenhill Center of the Arts (Dean/staff, Art and Design, Music, Theatre/Dance)

Heide Hall (Communication Department)

McGraw Hall (Media Arts & Game Development Program)

Anderson Library (TV/Radio Stations)