College of Arts and Communication

Faculty/Staff Directory

Linda Allegretti

Academic Dept Assoc

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2076

(262) 472-1566

allegrel@uww.edu

Marshall B Anderson

Professor, Dept Chairperson

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2079

(262) 472-1566

andersom@uww.edu

Eric J Appleton

Associate Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2039

(262) 472-5571

appletoe@uww.edu

Cristina Ballatori

Associate Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2023

(262) 472-5628

ballatoc@uww.edu

Kat Bastien

Academic Dept Assoc

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2038

(262) 472-1310

bastienk@uww.edu

Erin E Bauer

Assistant Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2022

(262) 472-5626

bauere@uww.edu

Michael Betker

Lecturer

Heide Hall 432

(262) 472-5083

betkerm@uww.edu

Dafydd I Bevil

Associate Lecturer

Center Of The Arts

(262) 472-4655

bevild@uww.edu

David Beyea

Assistant Professor

Heide Hall 436

(262) 472-1906

beyead@uww.edu

Karen M Boe

Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2013

(262) 472-5624

boek@uww.edu

Kathy Brady

Professor, Dept Chairperson

Heide Hall 406

(262) 472-1726

bradyk@uww.edu

David Carpenter

Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2047

(262) 472-1192

carpentd@uww.edu

Isabel M Castillo Yandall

Graduate Assistant

Heide Hall 400

(262) 472-1034

CastilloIM26@uww.edu

Susan M Chandler

Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2009

(262) 472-5621

chandles@uww.edu

Myung Hee Chung

Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2016

(262) 472-5622

chungm@uww.edu

Bruce Cohen

Assistant Professor Of Theatre

Greenhill Center Of The Arts

cohenbe@uww.edu

Ruth N Conrad-Proulx

Technical Director

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 1023

(262) 472-1561

conradpr@uww.edu

Corey B Davis

Professor

Heide Hall 414

(262) 472-5026

davisc@uww.edu

Shannon L Dozoryst

Dir, Unspecified (7)

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 144

(262) 472-5630

dozoryss@uww.edu

Michael Dugan

Professor, Dept Chairperson

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2038 & 2010

(262) 472-1310

duganm@uww.edu

Mary Ann Eastlick

Academic Dept Assoc

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2073

(262) 472-1324

eastlicm@uww.edu

Christian Kent Ellenwood

Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2018

(262) 472-4664

ellenwoc@uww.edu

Teresa F Faris

Professor

Center Of The Arts 2050

(262) 472-5566

farist@uww.edu

Teri Frame

Associate Professor, Dept Chairperson

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2070

(262) 472-1324

framet@uww.edu

Edward R Frederick

Professor

Heide Hall 434

(262) 472-5066

frederie@uww.edu

Tammy S French

Lecturer

Heide Hall 430

(262) 472-1720

frencht@uww.edu

Jodi Galvan

Lecturer

Heide Hall 487

(262) 472-1753

galvanj@uww.edu

Robert H Gehrenbeck

Associate Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2023

(262) 472-5629

gehrenbr@uww.edu

Patric J Gendron

Graduate Assistant

Heide Hall 400

(262) 472-1419

GendronPJ21@uww.edu

Suzanne Geoffrey

Assoc Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2009

(262) 472-5621

geoffres@uww.edu

Molly M Goecks

Lecturer

Heide Hall 439

(262) 472-1752

WiederhoMM12@uww.edu

Sara J Griffin

Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts

(262) 472-3715

griffins@uww.edu

Barbara L Grubel

Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2040

(262) 472-1189

grubelb@uww.edu

Michael E Hackett

Assistant Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2024

(262) 472-1340

hackettm@uww.edu

Bethann Handzlik

Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2047

(262) 472-1192

handzlib@uww.edu

Eileen M. Hayes

Dean

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2001

(262) 472-1221

hayese@uww.edu

Glenn C Hayes

Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2008

(262) 472-1337

hayesg@uww.edu

Piper Morgan Hayes

Dance Lecturer

Center Of The Arts 2072

(262) 472-5706

hayesm@uww.edu

Jeff Herriott

Professor

Mcgraw Hall 104A

(262) 472-1424

herriotj@uww.edu

Rob Hodson

Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2015

(262) 472-4842

hodsonr@uww.edu

Alena V Holmes

Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2006

(262) 472-1217

holmesa@uww.edu

Michael Howen

Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts

(262) 472-1324

howenm@uww.edu

Nick Hwang

Assistant Professor

Mcgraw Hall 105

(262) 472-1725

hwangn@uww.edu

Amal Ibrahim

Associate Professor

Andersen Hall L1217E

(262) 472-5022

ibrahima@uww.edu

Julia C Ince

Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2049

(262) 472-4675

incej@uww.edu

Jared A Janovec

Associate Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 1037

(262) 472-1318

janovecj@uww.edu

Mutope J Johnson

Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2075

(262) 472-1142

johnsonj@uww.edu

Dale A Kaminski

Assoc Inf Proc Conslt, Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 16

(262) 472-1756

kaminsd@uww.edu

James R Kates

Professor

Heide Hall 428

(262) 472-5034

katesj@uww.edu

Daniel I Kim

Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2063

(262) 472-1043

kimd@uww.edu

Keriann Kirkeng

Education/Community Enga Coord

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 140

(262) 472-1432

kirkengk@uww.edu

Kristine E Kranenburg

Senior Lecturer

Andersen Hall 1217H

(262) 472-2876

kranenbk@uww.edu

Kate Ksobiech

Associate Professor

Heide Hall 420

(262) 472-3175

ksobieck@uww.edu

Audra S Lange

Director Of Marketing & Events

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2031

(262) 472-5943

LangeAS14@uww.edu

Leanne League

Lecturer

Center Of The Arts 2002

(262) 472-1844

leaguel@uww.edu

Brian K Leeper

Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2012

(262) 472-5574

leeperb@uww.edu

Fred Leighton

Assistant Professor

Andersen Hall 1217G

(262) 472-5075

leightof@uww.edu

Teresa M Lind

Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts AC1036

(262) 472-5570

lindt@uww.edu

William E Lowell

Lecturer

Heide Hall 438

(262) 472-1286

lowellw@uww.edu

Brian P Lucas

Lecturer

Heide Hall 304D

(262) 472-5067

lucasb@uww.edu

Christopher M Luedke

Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2068

(262) 472-1843

luedkec@uww.edu

Tracey E Lyons

Lecturer, Sr Instructional Spec

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 40A

(262) 472-1605

lyonst@uww.edu

Anne C Mancl

Lecturer

Heide Hall 489

(262) 472-1063

mancla@uww.edu

Logan T Mchone

Graduate Assistant

Winther Hall

(262) 472-1034

MchoneLT07@uww.edu

Renee M Melton

Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2044

(262) 472-1948

meltonr@uww.edu

Robert J Mertens

Associate Dean

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2029

(262) 472-1934

mertensr@uww.edu

Susan C Messer

Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2045

(262) 472-1843

messers@uww.edu

Bill Miller

Associate Professor

Center Of The Arts 2043

(262) 472-2874

millera@uww.edu

Katharine Miller

Assistant Professor

Heide Hall 426

(262) 472-5025

millerke@uww.edu

Michael P Morrissey

Admin Program Spec

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 140

(262) 472-1487

morrissm@uww.edu

Matthew Onstad

Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2007

(262) 472-4655

onstadm@uww.edu

SangHee Park

Assistant Professor

Heide Hall 436

(262) 472-1754

parksa@uww.edu

Greg Porcaro

Associate Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2065

(262) 472-5569

porcarog@uww.edu

Kate Prange

Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts

(262) 472-1221

prangek@uww.edu

Hans Pregler

Assoc Admin Prgm Spec

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 164

(262) 472-5631

preglerh@uww.edu

Christopher Ramaekers

Associate Professor

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2025

(262) 472-5623

ramaekec@uww.edu

Julie B. Ridgeman

Academic Dept Assoc

Heide Hall 406

(262) 472-7154

ridgemaj@uww.edu

Carol A Rosing

Assoc Lecturer

Greenhill Center Of The Arts

(262) 472-5621

rosingc@uww.edu

Brian H Schanen

Lecturer

Heide Hall 424

(262) 472-5049

SchanenBH13@uww.edu