College of Arts and Communication

Contact College of Arts and Communication


Profile image of Eileen M. Hayes Eileen M. Hayes, Ph.D, Dean

CA 2001 | Phone: 262-472-1221
Email:  hayese@uww.edu

profile icon Robert Mertens, Associate Dean

CA 2029 | Phone: 262-472-1934
Email:  mertensr@uww.edu

Profile image of Teri Frame Teri Frame, Chair, Art and Design

CA 2070  |  Phone: 262-472-1324
Email:  framet@uww.edu

Profile image of Kathy Brady Kathy Brady, Chair, Communication

Heide Hall 406  |  Phone: 262-472-1726
Email:  bradyk@uww.edu

Profile Image of Jeff Herriott Jeff Herriott, Coordinator, MAGD Program

McGraw 104A  |  Phone: 262-472-1424
Email:  herriotj@uww.edu

Profile image of Mike Dugan Mike Dugan, Chair, Music

CA 2038  |  Phone: 262-472-1310
Email:  duganm@uww.edu

icon image Becky Smith, Program Assistant

Becky Smith, Program Assistant
CA 2030 | Phone: 262-472-1934
Email: smithb@uww.edu

Directions to our offices

Greenhill Center Greenhill Center of the Arts

Dean/staff, Art and Design, Music, Theatre/Dance

Image of the outside of Heide Hall Heide Hall

Communication Department

Image of a doorway in McGraw Hall McGraw Hall

Media Arts & Game Development Program