Contact Us

Recreation Sports & Facilities Office Contacts

Gary HarmsGary Harms
Director
Recreation Sports & Facilties
(262) 472-1544
harmsg@uww.edu
Therese Kennedy Therese Kennedy
Associate Director
Recreation Sports & Facilities
(262) 472-1145
kennedyt@uww.edu
James Friel James Friel
Assistant Director, Intramural & Club Sports, Equipment Room and Website Developer
(262) 472-1145
frielj@uww.edu
Jen Kaina Jen Kaina
Assistant Director,
Warhawk Fitness and
Aquatics
(262) 472-5651
kainaj@uww.edu
Jeremy Lade Jeremy Lade
Assistant Director,
Wheelchair Athletics
Men's Head Coach
(262) 472-3169
ladej@uww.edu
Dan Price Christina Schwab
Wheelchair Athletics
Women's Head Coach 
& Equipment Room Manager
(262) 472-3189
schwabs@uww.edu
Denise Ehren Denise Ehren
Program Associate
Recreation Sports
& Facilities
(262) 472-1544
ehrend@uww.edu
Mike MillerMike Miller
Grounds Crew Lead
Recreation Sports & Facilities
(262) 472-5305
millermj@uww.edu
Gary Smale Gary Smale
Groundskeeper
Recreation Sports & Facilities
(262) 472-5305
smaleg@uww.edu

The Williams Center Hotline - (262) 472-1400
University Fitness Center - (262) 472-1260
Racquetball/Tennis Reservations - (262) 472-1384

Location

University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
Recreation Sports & Facilities
Williams Center Room 100
Whitewater, WI 53190-1790

Contact Us

Phone: (262) 472-1145
Fax: (262) 472-1875
Hotline: (262) 472-1400
Map & Directions

Connect With Us

Events Schedule