Contact Us

      Contact Us

      RecSports Office Contacts 

      Gary HarmsGary Harms
      Director
      Recreation Sports & Facilties
      (262) 472-1544
      harmsg@uww.edu
      Therese Kennedy Therese Kennedy
      Associate Director
      Recreation Sports & Facilities
      (262) 472-1145
      kennedyt@uww.edu
      James Friel James Friel
      Assistant Director, Intramural & Club Sports, Equipment Room and Website Developer
      (262) 472-1145
      frielj@uww.edu
      Jen Kaina Jen Kaina
      Assistant Director
      Warhawk Fitness and Warhawk Aquatics
      (262) 472-5651
      kainaj@uww.edu
      Jeremy Lade Jeremy Lade
      Wheelchair Athletics
      Men's Head Coach
      (262) 472-3169
      ladej@uww.edu
      Beth Bonuso Reid Gibbs
      Equipment Room
      Manager
      (262) 472-1384
       gibbsr@uww.edu
      Dan Price Dan Price
      Wheelchair Athletics
      Women's Head Coach
      (262) 472-3169
      priced@uww.edu
      Denise Ehren Denise Ehren
      Program Associate
      Recreation Sports & Facilities
      (262) 472-1544
      ehrend@uww.edu

      The Williams Center Hotline - (262) 472-1400
      University Fitness Center - (262) 472-1260
      Racquetball/Tennis Reservations - (262) 472-1384

      Location

      University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
      Recreation Sports & Facilities
      Williams Center Room 100
      Whitewater, WI 53190-1790

      Contact Us

      Phone: (262) 472-1544
      Fax: (262) 472-1875
      Email Us!
      Map & Directions

      Connect with us

      54.167.173.250
      http://www.uww.edu/