Meet Your Advisors

Meet Your Advisors

Pam Tanner

Pam Tanner

Director
Phone: (262) 472-5227
Email: tannerp@uww.edu
Biography »

Nelson Edmonds

Nelson Edmonds

Associate Director
Phone: (262) 472-5233
Email: edmondsn@uww.edu
Biography »

Carla Vosburg

Carla Vosburg

Program Assistant
Phone: (262) 472-5220
Email: vosburgc@uww.edu

janay alston

Janay AlstonAcademic Advisor
Phone: (262) 472-5235
Email: alstonj516@uww.edu
Biography »

Kevin bullis

Kevin Bullis

Academic Advisor
(Freshman Recruited Athletes)

Phone: (262) 472-5223
Email: bullisk@uww.edu
Biography »

Pam crisafulli

Pam Crisafulli

Academic Advisor
Phone: (262) 472-5230
Email: crisafulpa07@uww.edu

Allison Davis

Allison Davis

Academic Advisor
Phone: (262) 472-5226
Email: davisal18@uww.edu
 

sarah glaser

Sarah Glaser

Academic Advisor
Phone: (262) 472-5221
Email: glasers@uww.edu
Biography »

alejandro medellin jr.

Alejandro Medellin

Academic Advisor
Phone: (262) 472-7587
Email: medellina25@uww.edu

 

Kara Meissen

Kara MeissenAcademic Advisor
Phone: (262) 472-5232
Email: krumenak@uww.edu
Biography »

Marcia Pedriana

Marcia Pedriana

Academic Advisor
Phone: (262) 472-5228
Email: millerma@uww.edu
Biography »

jacqueline Pittz

Jacque Pittz

Academic Advisor
Phone: (262) 472-5231
Email: pittzj@uww.edu
Biography »

ben prather 

Ben PratherAcademic Advisor
Phone: (262) 472-7588
Email: pratherbd03@uww.edu

Jennifer Reese

Jennifer Reese

Academic Advisor
Phone: (262) 472-5222
Email: reesejm25@uww.edu
Biography »

Eric Schueffner

Eric SchueffnerAcademic Advisor
Phone: (262) 472-1908
Email: schueffe@uww.edu
Biography »

Sarah Seitz

Sarah Seitz

Academic Advisor
Phone: (262) 472-5234
Email: wittrocs@uww.edu
Biography »

Annie Weberpal

Annie Weberpal

Academic Advisor
Phone: (262) 472-1807
Email: weberpaa@uww.edu

Kristine Yesbeck

Kristine Yesbeck

Academic Advisor
Phone: (262) 472-5225
Email: yesbeckk@uww.edu
Biography »

Location

Academic Advising & Exploration Center
Roseman 2054
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
800 W. Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190-1790

Contact

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Office Phone: (262) 472-5220
Scheduling: (262) 472-4646
E-mail: advising@uww.edu

2008 Award Winner for Outstanding Advising Program
54.242.8.162
https://www.uww.edu:80/