Meet Your Advisors

Pam Tanner Pam Tanner
Director
Phone: (262) 472-5227
Email: tannerp@uww.edu
Biography »
 
Nelson Edmonds Nelson Edmonds
Associate Director
Phone: (262) 472-5233
Email: edmondsn@uww.edu
Biography »
 
Brent Allen Brent Allen
Academic Advisor
(Freshmen Recruited Athletes)

Phone: (262) 472-5223
Email: allenbt29@uww.edu
 
Janay Alston Janay Alston
Academic Advisor
Phone: (262) 472-5235
Email: alstonjs16@uww.edu
Biography »
 
Katie Barbour Katie Barbour
Academic Advisor
Phone: (262) 472-5222
Email: barbourki27@uww.edu
Biography »
 
Allison Davis Allison Davis
Academic Advisor
Phone: (262) 472-5226
Email: davisal18@uww.edu
Biography »
 
Adam Latella Adam Latella
Academic Advisor
Phone: (262) 472-7588
Email: latellaajo5@uww.edu
 
Kara Meissen Kara Meissen
Academic Advisor
Phone: (262) 472-5232
Email: krumenak@uww.edu
Biography »
 
Marcia Pedriana Marcia Pedriana
Academic Advisor
Phone: (262) 472-5228
Email: millerma@uww.edu
Biography »
 
Eric Schueffner Eric Schueffner
Academic Advisor
Phone: (262) 472-1908
Email: schueffe@uww.edu
Biography »
 
Sarah Seitz Sarah Seitz
Academic Advisor
Phone: (262) 472-5234
Email: wittrocs@uww.edu
Biography »
 
Jordan Stine Jordan Stine
Academic Advisor
Phone: (262) 472-5231
Email: stinejp04@uww.edu
Biography »
 
JP JP Villavicencio
Academic Advisor
Phone: (262) 472-5230
Email: VillavicJP23@uww.edu
Biography »
 
Abbie Windsor Abbie Windsor
Academic Advisor
Phone: (262) 472-1807
Email: windsora@uww.edu
Biography »
 
Yi Xiong Yi Xiong
Academic Advisor
Phone: (262) 472-5221
Email: xiongy07@uww.edu
Biography »
 
Kristine Yesbeck Kristine Yesbeck
Academic Advisor
Phone: (262) 472-5225
Email: yesbeckk@uww.edu
Biography »
 
Kristine Yesbeck Krystal Flogel
University Services Associate 2
Phone: (262) 472-5220
Email: flogelk@uww.edu
Biography »

Location

Academic Advising & Exploration Center
Roseman 2054
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
800 W. Main Street
Whitewater, WI  53190-1790

Contact

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Office Phone: (262) 472-5220
Scheduling: (262) 472-4646
Email: advising@uww.edu