Contact Us

800 West Main Street  |  Hyer Hall 330  |  Whitewater, WI 53190  |  Phone: 262-472-1024  |  Fax: 262-472-5668  |  hr@uww.edu
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday - Friday

LaDonna Steinert LaDonna Steinert

Director of Human Resources 
Phone: (262) 472-4672
Email: steinerl@uww.edu

Connie Putland Connie Putland

Assistant Director of Human Resources
Phone: (262) 472-1409
Email: putlandc@uww.edu

Stephanie Hartmann Stephanie Hartmann

Benefits Specialist
Phone: (262) 472-1397
Email: hartmans@uww.edu

Amy Sexton Amy Sexton

HR Specialist
Phone: (262) 472-5541
Email: sextona@uww.edu

Allyson Nysted Allyson Nysted

HR Assistant
Phone: (262) 472-1805
Email: NystedAB27@uww.edu

Andrea Brooks Andrea Brooks

HR Assistant
Phone: (262) 472-1219
Email: BrooksAJ@uww.edu

Kai Instefjord

HR Assistant
Phone: (262) 472-1024
Email: InstefjoKE08@uww.edu

Brittney McLeod Brittney McLeod

HR Assistant - Student Payroll / Camps
Phone: (262) 472-1394
Email: McLeodBJ29@uww.edu

Reggie Brown Reggie Brown

Payroll & Benefits Specialist - Advanced
Phone: (262) 472-1005
Email: brownr@uww.edu

Phoua Khang Phoua Khang

Payroll & Benefits Specialist - Advanced
Phone: 262-472-5745
Email: KhangP21@uww.edu

Andrea Campbell

Payroll & Benefits Specialist
Phone: (262) 472-1398
Email: CampbelA@uww.edu

Kelly Frank

Payroll & Benefits Specialist - Advanced
Phone: (262) 472-1560
Email: FrankK@uww.edu

Margaret Wheeler Margaret Wheeler

Immigration Specialist - AA/EO
Phone: (262) 472-1494
Email: wheelerm@uww.edu

DJ DJ Judah

HR Program Assistant 
Phone: (262) 472-1447
Email: JudahDF04@uww.edu