Contact Us

800 West Main Street  |  Hyer Hall 330  |  Whitewater, WI 53190  |  Phone: 262-472-1024  |  Fax: 262-472-5668  |  hr@uww.edu
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday - Friday

 

Janelle Crowley
Chief Human Resource Officer
Phone: (262) 472-4672
Email: crowleyj@uww.edu

Connie Putland

Connie Putland
Assistant Director of Human Resources
Phone: (262) 472-1409
Email: putlandc@uww.edu

 

Stephanie Hartmann

Stephanie Hartmann
Benefits Specialist
Phone: (262) 472-1397
Email: hartmans@uww.edu

 

Amy Sexton

Amy Sexton
HR Specialist
Phone: (262) 472-5541
Email: sextona@uww.edu

Allyson Nysted

Allyson Nysted
HR Assistant
Phone: (262) 472-1805
Email: NystedAB27@uww.edu

Victoria Johnson
HR Assistant
Phone: (262) 472-5542
Email: JohnsonV@uww.edu

Kai Instefjord
HR Assistant - Student Payroll/Camps
Phone: (262) 472-1024
Email: InstefjoKE08@uww.edu

 

Reggie Brown

Reggie Brown
Payroll & Benefits Specialist - Advanced
Phone: (262) 472-1005
Email: brownr@uww.edu

Phoua Khang

Phoua Khang
Payroll & Benefits Specialist - Advanced
Phone: 262-472-5745
Email: KhangP21@uww.edu

Andrea Campbell
Payroll & Benefits Specialist
Phone: (262) 472-1398
Email: CampbelA@uww.edu

Kelly Frank
Payroll & Benefits Specialist - Advanced
Phone: (262) 472-1560
Email: FrankK@uww.edu

 

Margaret Wheeler

Margaret Wheeler
Immigration Specialist - AA/EO
Phone: (262) 472-1494
Email: wheelerm@uww.edu

 

DJ

DJ Judah
HR Program Assistant
Phone: (262) 472-1447
Email: JudahDF04@uww.edu