Human Resources & Diversity Employment Opportunities »

Contact Us

800 West Main Street  |  Hyer Hall 330  |  Whitewater, WI 53190  |  Phone: 262-472-1024  |  Fax: 262-472-5668  |  hr@uww.edu
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday - Friday


 

Janelle Crowley
Chief Human Resource Officer
Phone: (262) 472-4672
Email: crowleyj@uww.edu

Connie Putland

Connie Putland
Assistant Chief Human Resource Officer
Phone: (262) 472-1409
Email: putlandc@uww.edu

 

Stephanie Hartmann

Stephanie Hartmann
Benefits Specialist
Phone: (262) 472-1397
Email: hartmans@uww.edu

 

Amy Sexton

Amy Sexton
HR Specialist
Phone: (262) 472-5541
Email: sextona@uww.edu

Victoria Johnson
HR Assistant
Phone: (262) 472-5542
Email: JohnsonV@uww.edu

Kai Instefjord
HR Assistant - Student Payroll/Camps
Phone: (262) 472-1024
Email: InstefjoKE08@uww.edu

Abby Dunkleberger
HR Assistant
Phone: (262) 472-1805
Email:  DunkleBA@uww.edu

 All Payroll questions should be referred to payroll@uwss.wisconsin.edu or call (888) 299-0141

 

Margaret Wheeler

Margaret Wheeler
Immigration Specialist - Campus Glacier Representative
Phone: (262) 472-1494
Email: wheelerm@uww.edu

 

DJ Judah
IS Business Automation Analyst
Phone: (262) 472-1447
Email: JudahDF04@uww.edu

Ramon Rocha
HR Office Coordinator
Phone: (262) 472-1024
Email: rochar@uww.edu

Vicki Schreiber, PH.D.
Title IX Coordinator
(262) 472-2143
schreibv@uww.edu

Gina Elmore

Gina Elmore
Development Coordinator
Phone: (262) 472-1024
Email: elmoreg@uww.edu

De'Andra Tucker

Major(s):  Accounting / Finance

Hometown:  Kenosha, WI.

Year in School:  Sophmore

Start Date:  January 2019

Goals after Graduation:  Pursue a career as an Accountant or in Corporate Finance

Hobbies:  Ordering Starbucks daily, shopping, spending time with family/friends