Recreation Sports & Facilities
Header Image Component Alt Text



The leading resource for professional and student development, education, and research in collegiate recreational sports.


The National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) is a voluntary organization through which the nation's colleges and universities govern their athletics programs.


The WIAC consists of nine universities from throughout the state of Wisconsin. Each member institution is a part of the University of Wisconsin-System. WIAC schools compete at the NCAA Division III level.


The National Wheelchair Basketball Association (NWBA) is comprised of 181 basketball teams within twenty-two conferences. The NWBA was founded in 1948, and today consists of men's, women's, intercollegiate, and youth teams throughout the United States of America and Canada.

UW-W Athletics

University of Wisconsin-Whitewater 's athletic webpage.


Contact Rec Sports