Accounting Services Staff

ACCOUNTING SERVICES STAFF LISTING

General Information     (262) 472-1331
Trisha Barber Assistant Controller barbert@uww.edu (262) 472-2877
Donna Bare Financial Specialist bared@uww.edu (262) 472-5506
Jill Brunk Financial Specialist brunkj@uww.edu (262) 472-1191
Vonnie Buske Controller buskev@uww.edu (262) 472-3903
Sue Havlovick Financial Specialist havlovis@uww.edu (262) 472-1375
Dawn Marsh Admin Affairs IT Liaison marshd@uww.edu (262) 472-5674
Lisa Miller Financial Specialist millerl@uww.edu (262) 472-1210
Becky Mueller Grant Accountant muellerr@uww.edu (262) 472-5785
Shelly Scheckel Financial Specialist scheckem@uww.edu (262) 472-3912
Noelle Wilharm Accountant wilharmn@uww.edu (262) 472-5505

FUNCTIONAL LISTING OF ACCOUNTING SERVICES

General Questions  finsrv@uww.edu  (262) 472-1331 
All Accounts Payable (TERs, PIRs, Quick Orders, PO Payments, Contracts, Tuition Reimbursement, etc.) please contact the Financial Specialist that will be processing the payment:
Sue Havlovick (262)472-1375                                          Shelly Scheckel (262) 472-3912
Department Dept Name Department Dept Name
10xxxx Gen Education Admin 21xxxx College of Business
23xxxx College of Art & Comm 3050xx Police
26xxxx iCIT 3060xx General Services
3010xx Admin Affairs 3070xx Risk Management
3015xx Admin Aff Prog Dev 308xxx Facilities Planning
3030xx-
304xxx
Financial Services 3084xx Power Plant and Utilities
3085xx Projects
3090xx Parking
4025xx-
4030xx
Center for Students with Disabilities
4080xx Auxiliary Services
4082xx Hawk Card
  4084xx Res Dining
4087xx University Center

Donna Bare (262)472-5506                                              Jill Brunk (262) 472-1191
Department Dept Name Department Dept Name
20xxxx Acad Aff Division 22xxxx College of Education
24xxxx College of Letters & Science 25xxxx Grad Studies and Cont Educ
4083xx Outdoor Facilities & Fields 27xxxx Enrollment and Retention
4085xx University Housing 4010xx Vice Chanc Stu Affair
4090xx Res Sports 4011xx Student Life
4091xx Intramurals 4012xx Career Services
4092xx General Recreation 4013xx Children's Center
4093xx Wheelchair Sports 4020xx-4022xx Health & Counseling Center
4094xx Club Sports
4095xx-4096xx Leadership Developmnet 60xxxx Student Assist Division
50xxxx University Advancement 95xxxx Seg Fee Admin
  96xxxx Mis Student Act

                        
        
Carryover Contact the Budget Office (262) 472-1882
Capital Equipment/Inventory Sue Havlovick havlovis@uww.edu (262) 472-1375
Dept ID or Project Code Trisha Barber barbert@uww.edu (262) 472-2877
Financial Reporting Trisha Barber barbert@uww.edu (262) 472-2877
Grants Becky Mueller muellerr@uww.edu (262) 472-5785
ImageNow Dawn Marsh marshd@uww.edu (262) 472-5674
Peachtree Donna Bare bared@uww.edu (262) 472-5506
Procurement FP&M    
Record Retention  Dawn Marsh marshd@uww.edu (262) 472-5674
Telecommunications iCIT    
Training See training schedule https://my.uww.edu/signup/Home   
Transfers including Budget, Expensee, Revenue, Internal Sales, Chargeback       
     Send forms to: Finsrv@uww.edu 
     Questions: See Accounts Payable Section
Travel See Accounts Payable Section
WISDM
     Access Dawn Marsh marshd@uww.edu (262) 472-5674
     Questions Trisha Barber barbert@uww.edu (262) 472-2877