Accounting Services Staff

ACCOUNTING SERVICES STAFF LISTING

General Information     (262) 472-1331
Trisha Barber Assistant Controller barbert@uww.edu (262) 472-2877
Donna Bare Financial Specialist bared@uww.edu (262) 472-5506
Vonnie Buske Controller buskev@uww.edu (262) 472-3903
Jodi Sumpter Grant Accountant sumpterj@uww.edu (262) 472-5785
Peter Briggs Financial Specialist briggsp@uww.edu (262) 472-1375
Dawn Marsh Admin Affairs IT Liaison marshd@uww.edu (262) 472-5674
Rebecca Baranowski Financial Specialist baranowsRL16@uww.edu (262) 472-1191
Ryan Moore Purchasing Manager moorer@uww.edu  (262) 472-1633
Shelly Scheckel Financial Specialist scheckem@uww.edu (262) 472-3912
Kati Schlosser Accountant schlossk@uww.edu (262) 472-5505

FUNCTIONAL LISTING OF ACCOUNTING SERVICES

General Questions  finsrv@uww.edu  (262) 472-1331 
All Accounts Payable (TERs, PIRs, Quick Orders, PO Payments, Contracts, Tuition Reimbursement, etc.) please contact the Financial Specialist that will be processing the payment:
Current Department Splits:
Department Dept Name
10xxxx Chancellor/Athletics Donna Bare bared@uww.edu  (262) 472-5506
24xxxx College of L&S Donna Bare bared@uww.edu (262) 472-5506
25xxxx Grad Studies/Cont Ed Donna Bare bared@uww.edu (262) 472-5506
27xxxx Enrollment & Rent Donna Bare bared@uww.edu  (262) 472-5506
 
20xxxx Provost/Library/SDES Peter Briggs briggsp@uww.edu (262) 472-1375
23xxxx College of A&C Peter Briggs briggsp@uww.edu (262) 472-1375
26xxxx ICIT Peter Briggs briggsp@uww.edu (262) 472-1375
 
22xxxx College of Ed Rebecca Baranowski baranowsRL16@uww.edu (262) 472-1191
40xxxx Student Affairs Rebecca Baranowski baranowsRL16@uww.edu (262) 472-1191
50xxxx University Advancement Rebecca Baranowski baranowsRL16@uww.edu (262) 472-1191
60xxxx Student Assist Division Rebecca Baranowski baranowsRL16@uww.edu (262) 472-1191
95xxxx Seg Fee Rebecca Baranowski baranowsRL16@uww.edu (262) 472-1191
96xxxx Misc Student Acct Rebecca Baranowski baranowsRL16@uww.edu (262) 472-1191
 
21xxxx CoBE Shelly Scheckel scheckem@uww.edu (262) 472-3912
30xxxx Admin Affairs Shelly Scheckel scheckem@uww.edu (262) 472-3912

 

Carryover Contact the Budget Office (262) 472-1882
Capital Equipment/Inventory Peter Briggs briggsp@uww.edu   (262) 472-1375
Dept ID or Project Code Trisha Barber barbert@uww.edu (262) 472-2877
Financial Reporting Trisha Barber barbert@uww.edu (262) 472-2877
Grants Jodi Sumpter sumpterj@uww.edu (262) 472-5785
ImageNow Dawn Marsh marshd@uww.edu (262) 472-5674
Peachtree Donna Bare bared@uww.edu (262) 472-5506
Procurement Ryan Moore moorer@uww.edu (262) 472-1633
Record Retention  Dawn Marsh marshd@uww.edu (262) 472-5674
Telecommunications iCIT    
Training See training schedule https://my.uww.edu/signup/Home   
Transfers including Budget, Expensee, Revenue, Internal Sales, Chargeback       
     Send forms to: Finsrv@uww.edu 
     Questions: See Accounts Payable Section
Travel See Accounts Payable Section
WISDM
     Access Dawn Marsh marshd@uww.edu (262) 472-5674
     Questions Trisha Barber barbert@uww.edu (262) 472-2877