Accounting Services Staff

ACCOUNTING SERVICES STAFF LISTING

General Information     (262) 472-1331
Trisha Barber Assistant Controller barbert@uww.edu (262) 472-2877
Donna Bare Financial Specialist bared@uww.edu (262) 472-5506
Vonnie Buske Controller buskev@uww.edu (262) 472-3903
Sue Havlovick Financial Specialist havlovis@uww.edu (262) 472-1375
Vacant   (262) 472-1191
Dawn Marsh Admin Affairs IT Liaison marshd@uww.edu (262) 472-5674
Becky Mueller Grant Accountant muellerr@uww.edu (262) 472-5785
Marion Russell Imaging Specialist russellm@uww.edu (262) 472-1210
Shelly Scheckel Financial Specialist scheckem@uww.edu (262) 472-3912
Noelle Wilharm Accountant wilharmn@uww.edu (262) 472-5505



FUNCTIONAL LISTING OF ACCOUNTING SERVICES

General Questions   finsrv@uww.edu (262) 472-1331
Accounts Payable      
     PIRs/Contracts Sue Havlovick havlovis@uww.edu (262) 472-1375
     Quick Orders Luanne Schindler schindll@uww.edu (262) 472-5505
     PO Payments Shelly Scheckel scheckem@uww.edu (262) 472-3912
Carryover Contact Budget Office   (262) 472-1182
Capital Equipment/Inventory Sue Havlovick havlovis@uww.edu (262) 472-1375
Dept ID or Project code Trisha Barber barbert@uww.edu (262) 472-2877
Financial Reporting Trisha Barber barbert@uww.edu (262) 472-2877
Grants Becky Mueller muellerr@uww.edu (262) 472-5785
ImageNow Dawn Marsh marshd@uww.edu (262) 472-5674
Peachtree Donna Bare bared@uww.edu (262) 472-5506
Procurement FP&M    
Record Retention Dawn Marsh marshd@uww.edu (262) 472-5674
Telecommunicationse iCIT  
Training See training schedule https://my.uww.edu/signup/Home   
Transfers including Budget, Expense, Revenue, Internal Sales, Chargeback      
       Send forms to: finsrv@uww.edu
         Questions See Accounts Payable Section
Travel See Accounts Payable Section    
WISDM      
     Access Dawn Marsh marshd@uww.edu (262) 472-5674
     Questions Trisha Barber finsrv@uww.edu (262) 472-2877

Any financial questions can be sent to the shared e-mailed address finsrv@uww.edu and will be directed to the appropriate person for response.