Accounting Services Staff

ACCOUNTING SERVICES STAFF LISTING

General Information     (262) 472-1331
Trisha Barber Assistant Controller barbert@uww.edu (262) 472-2877
Donna Bare Financial Specialist bared@uww.edu (262) 472-5506
Vonnie Buske Controller buskev@uww.edu (262) 472-3903
Sue Havlovick Financial Specialist havlovis@uww.edu (262) 472-1375
Vacant   (262) 472-1191
Dawn Marsh Admin Affairs IT Liaison marshd@uww.edu (262) 472-5674
Becky Mueller Grant Accountant muellerr@uww.edu (262) 472-5785
Marion Russell Imaging Specialist russellm@uww.edu (262) 472-1210
Luanne Schindler Financial Specialist schindll@uww.edu (262) 472-5505
Noelle Wilharm Financial Specialist wilharmn@uww.edu (262) 472-3912



FUNCTIONAL LISTING OF ACCOUNTING SERVICES

General Questions   finsrv@uww.edu (262) 472-1331
Accounts Payable      
     PIRs/Contracts Sue Havlovick havlovis@uww.edu (262) 472-1375
     Quick Orders Luanne Schindler schindll@uww.edu (262) 472-5505
     PO Payments Noelle Wilharm wilharmn@uww.edu (262) 472-3912
Budget Transfers Becky Mueller finsrv@uww.edu (262) 472-5785
Carryover Budget Office   (262) 472-1182
Capital Equipment/Inventory Sue Havlovick havlovis@uww.edu (262) 472-1375
Corrections/Transfers Donna Bare finsrv@uww.edu (262) 472-5506
Dept ID or Project codes Trisha Barber barbert@uww.edu (262) 472-2877
Financial Reporting Trisha Barber barbert@uww.edu (262) 472-2877
Grants Becky Mueller muellerr@uww.edu (262) 472-5785
     Federal Donna Bare bared@uww.edu (262) 472-5506
     State Luanne Schindler schindll@uww.edu (262) 472-5505
Imaging Dawn Marsh marshd@uww.edu (262) 472-5674
Internal Sales/Chargebacks Trisha Barber finsrv@uww.edu (262) 472-2877
Peachtree (A/R, billing) Donna Bare bared@uww.edu (262) 472-5506
Procurement      
     Procurement is part of FP&M FP&M site
Record Retention Dawn Marsh marshd@uww.edu (262) 472-5674
Revenue Adjustments      
     Dept Revenue Corrections Trisha Barber barbert@uww.edu (262) 472-2877
     All Transfers Trisha Barber finsrv@uww.edu (262) 472-2877
Reimbursements      
     Tuition Assistance Sue Havlovick havlovis@uww.edu (262) 472-1375
     Other Employee Expenses Noelle Wilharm travel@uww.edu (262) 472-3912
Telecommunications      
     Telecommunications is part of iCIT Telecommunications site
Training See training schedule (262) 472-1331
Transaction Uploads Luanne Schindler finsrv@uww.edu (262) 472-5505
Travel      
     General Noelle Wilharm travel@uww.edu (262) 472-5506
     Grant Related Donna Bare travel@uww.edu (262) 472-5506
WISDM      
     Access Dawn Marsh marshd@uww.edu (262) 472-5674
     Questions Trisha Barber finsrv@uww.edu (262) 472-2877

Any financial questions can be sent to the shared e-mailed address finsrv@uww.edu and will be directed to the appropriate person for response.