Campus Business Representatives

Campus Business Representatives (CBRs) provide a liaison role with Financial Services to facilitate operation, training, and access to financial systems. They serve as a conduit for feedback from campus staff on financial reporting, policies and procedures. The CBRs coordinate the dissemination of information about policies to the department/college, and work with staff to understand them within the department/college operations. Campus staff can contact Financial Services or the department/college CBR with questions on financial issues. Below is a list of CBRs by department/college.

Academic Advising & Exploration Center Pamela Tanner 472-5227
Admissions Barbara Loften 472-3155
Athletics Robert Lanza 472-3190
Auxiliary Services/Student Affairs Jeanne Rithamel 472-1501
Bookstore Terri Meinel 472-5632
Budget Office Aimee Arnold 472-5955
Center for Global Education Candace Chenoweth 472-5178
Center for Students with Disabilites Elizabeth Watson/ Pam Albert 472-1630/ 472-5205
Children's Center Erica Schepp/ Peggy Lean 472-1267
College of Arts & Communication Adelaide Atkielski 472-1221
College of Business & Economics Nadia Freie 472-1343
College of Education & Professional Studies Katy Heyning, Jody Marquardt 472-1389
College of Letters & Science Frank Goza/  Joan Fox-Drake 472-1710
Facilities, Planning & Management Greg Swanson 472-6703
Financial Aid Irene Bowden 472-1130
Financial Services Vonnie Buske 472-1331
First Year Exper and Learning Communities Beth John/ Sharon Geibel 472-3205
Graduate Studies & Continuing Education Sally Lange, Carrie Lencho 472-5242
Hawk Card Sentieri, CynDee 472-1437
Human Resources & Diversity Connie Putland 472-1409
Human Resources & Diversity Angela Stuckey 472-1398
Human Resources & Diversity Judi Trampf 472-4672
iCIT Dawn Brockwell 472-7790
Innovation Services Kristen Burton 472-5213
Internal Audit Ann Iverson 472-5671
Leadership Development & Career Services Ron Buchholz/ Diane Joy 472-1950
Multicultural Affairs & Student Success Richard McGregory 472-4985
Office of the Chancellor Rebecca Reichert, Elizabeth Woolever 472-1921 / 1918
Office of the Provost Hermie Snorek 472-1672
Office of Student Affairs Erica Johnson 472-1051
Parking Services Robert Brecklin 472-5284
Police Services Deanne Thornsen 472-3180
Recreational Sports & Facilities Gary Harms/ Therese Kennedy 472-1544
Registrar Melissa Thoma 472-1570
Research & Sponsored Programs Chris Greenwood 472-5758
Residence Life Frank Bartlett 472-5301
Risk Management Lance Fredrick 472-5723
Student Life Lisa Roth 472-1533
Testing Office JoAnn Wargowsky 472-5613
University Advancement Fawn Beck 472-1673
University Center Cheryl Gabel 472-1177
University Health & Counseling Leslie Boe 472-1851
University Library Myrna McCallister 472-5516
Young Auditorium/Cultural Affairs Malinda Hunter 472-4869