Facilities Planning & Management
UW-Whitewater FPM flowers with waterfall in background

Staff

If you have a general question, feel free to contact our office at 262-472-1320, or email facilities@uww.edu.

Director

Greg Swanson, Director FP&M
Phone: 262.472.6703
Email: swansong@uww.edu

Kate McKim, Office Operations Associate
Phone: (262) 472-6739
Email: sandeek@uww.edu


Business Support function includes financial management.

Joe Kolosso, Financial Specialist
Phone: 262.472.5545
Email: kolossoj@uww.edu


Campus Planning activities include site and structural programming, design, engineering, specification and installation oversight for campus capital improvements and additions. Campus Planning also performs Physical Development Planning and Long Range Maintenance Planning functions.

Tami McCullough, Campus Planner
Phone: 262.472.6704
Email: mccullot@uww.edu

Jeff Klamik, Facilities Engineer
Phone: 262.472.6729
Email: klamikj@uww.edu

Pat Jankowski, Project Coordinator
Phone: 262.472.5554
Email: jankowsp@uww.edu

 


IS Tech Support Services include network system administration, Computerized Maintenance Management System (CMMS-TMA) administration and support, computer systems hardware and software support.

Richard VanSchoonhoven, CMMS Administrator
Phone: 262.472.6707
Email: vanschor@uww.edu


Academic Zone Maintenance Services include custodial services, event support services, preventive and corrective maintenance services, delegated project oversight.

Dave Soliz, Buildings & Grounds Supervisor
Phone: 262.472.5553
Email: solizd@uww.edu

Jeff Brellenthin, West Campus Custodial Supervisor
Phone: 262.472.5793
Email: brellenj@uww.edu

Bill Smith, East Campus Custodial Supervisor
Phone: 262.472.5530
Email: smithw@uww.edu

Charles Thompson, Williams Center Custodial Supervisor
Phone: 262.472.1020
Email: thompsoc@uww.edu


Central Maintenance Pool / Campus Construction operations includes services for corrective maintenance, repair and installation of electrical systems, plumbing systems, alarm systems, HVAC systems, and construction activities including remodeling, renovation, retrofitting and capital projects.

Ken Kramer, Crafts Supervisor
Phone: 262.472.6706
Email: kramerk@uww.edu


Grounds operations functions include lawn maintenance, planting beds maintenance and installation, tree maintenance, event support equipment delivery, campus and service fleet vehicle maintenance, capital equipment maintenance and repair, snow removal.

Steve Bertagnolli, Grounds Supervisor
Phone: 262.472.6721
Email: bertagns@uww.edu


Power Plant operations include energy management, steam system management, heating and cooling systems maintenance and installation, heating and cooling control systems maintenance and management.

Paul Walton, Power Plant Superintendent
Phone: 262.472.6728
Email: waltonp@uww.edu


Sustainability includes programs and activities associated with energy management, energy conservation, and global climate response.

Wesley Enterline, Sustainability Coordinator
Phone: 262.472.6709
Email: enterlinwj03@uww.edu


Michael Check, Shipping and Mailing Associate
Phone: (262) 472-6726
Email: checkm@uww.edu


Josh Filer, Inventory Control Supervisor
Phone: (262) 472-6708
Email: filerjl27@uww.edu