Faculty/Staff

Alphabetical Listing

for the Theatre/Dance Department

  1. ALL
  2. A
  3. B
  4. C
  5. D
  6. E
  7. F
  8. G
  9. H
  10. I
  11. J
  12. K
  13. L
  14. M
  15. N
  16. O
  17. P
  18. Q
  19. R
  20. S
  21. T
  22. U
  23. V
  24. W
  25. X
  26. Y
  27. Z
  • Marshall Anderson, Professor
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
    Center Of The Arts 2079 | (262) 472-1566 | andersom@uww.edu

  • Eric Appleton, Associate Professor
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
    Center Of The Arts 2039 | (262) 472-5571 | appletoe@uww.edu

  • Anna Brueggeman, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
    Center Of The Arts  |  | BrueggemAM07@uww.edu

  • James Butchart, Professor
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
    Center Of The Arts 2032 | (262) 472-3715 | butcharj@uww.edu

  • Stephen Chene, Lecturer
    Department(s):
    Theatre/Dance
    Center Of The Arts 1023 | (262) 472-1561 | chenes@uww.edu

        • Charles Grover, Associate Professor
          Department(s):
          Theatre/Dance
          Center Of The Arts 2034 | (262) 472-1198 | groverc@uww.edu

        • Barbara Grubel, Professor
          Department(s):
          Theatre/Dance
          Center Of The Arts 2040 | (262) 472-1189 | grubelb@uww.edu

          • Angela Iannone, Lecturer
            Department(s):
            Theatre/Dance
            Center Of The Arts 2074 | (414) 412-1924 | iannonea@uww.edu

              • Tracey Lyons, Lecturer
                Department(s):
                Theatre/Dance
                Center Of The Arts 40A | (262) 472-1605 | lyonst@uww.edu

              • Linda Marx, Academic Dept Assoc
                Department(s):
                Theatre/Dance
                Center Of The Arts 2076 | (262) 472-1566 | marxl@uww.edu

              • Megan Matthews, Arts Management Program Coordinator
                Department(s):
                Theatre/Dance
                Center Of The Arts 2075 | (262) 472-1142 | matthewm@uww.edu

                        • Amy Slater, Lecturer
                          Department(s):
                          Theatre/Dance
                          Center Of The Arts 2072 | (262) 472-5706 | slatera@uww.edu

                                      Location

                                      Center of the Arts
                                      950 W. Main Street
                                      Whitewater, WI 53190

                                      College Connections

                                      54.89.233.81