College of Arts and Communication

Faculty/Staff Directory

Linda Allegretti

Administrative Assistant Ii

Theatre & Dance

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2076

(262) 472-1566

allegrel@uww.edu

Marshall B Anderson

Professor

Theatre & Dance

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2079

(262) 472-1566

andersom@uww.edu

Eric J Appleton

Associate Professor

Theatre & Dance

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2039

(262) 472-5571

appletoe@uww.edu

Cristina Ballatori

Associate Professor

Music

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2023

(262) 472-5628

ballatoc@uww.edu

Kat Bastien

Administrative Assistant Ii

Music

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2038

(262) 472-1310

bastienk@uww.edu

Erin E Bauer

Assistant Professor

Music

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2022

(262) 472-5626

bauere@uww.edu

Michael Betker

Lecturer Advertising

Communication

Heide Hall 432

(262) 472-5083

betkerm@uww.edu

Dafydd I Bevil

Associate Lecturer

Music

Center Of The Arts

(262) 472-4655

bevild@uww.edu

David Beyea

Asst Prof Pr

Communication

Heide Hall 436

(262) 472-1906

beyead@uww.edu

Karen M Boe

Lecturer

Music

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2013

(262) 472-5624

boek@uww.edu

Kathy Brady

Dept Chair Prof Bpw

Communication

Heide Hall 406

(262) 472-1726

bradyk@uww.edu

Susan M Chandler

Lecturer, Adhol

Music

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2009

(262) 472-5621

chandles@uww.edu

Myung Hee Chung

Professor

Music

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2016

(262) 472-5622

chungm@uww.edu

Conley Clark

Student Processing Specialist

DEPARTMENT OF ART AND DESIGN

Greenhill Center Of The Arts

clarkca@uww.edu

Bruce Cohen

Asst Prof Theatre

Theatre & Dance

Greenhill Center Of The Arts

cohenbe@uww.edu

Ruth N Conrad-Proulx

Technical Director / Lecturer

Theatre & Dance

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 1023

(262) 472-1561

conradpr@uww.edu

Corey B Davis

Professor

Communication

Heide Hall 414

(262) 472-5026

davisc@uww.edu

Michael Dugan

Professor, Adhol

Music

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2038 & 2010

(262) 472-1310

duganm@uww.edu

Mary Ann Eastlick

Administrative Assistant Ii

DEPARTMENT OF ART AND DESIGN

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2073

(262) 472-1324

eastlicm@uww.edu

Christian Kent Ellenwood

Professor, Adhol

Music

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2018

(262) 472-4664

ellenwoc@uww.edu

Teresa F Faris

Professor

DEPARTMENT OF ART AND DESIGN

Center Of The Arts 2050

(262) 472-5566

farist@uww.edu

Teri Frame

Associate Professor

DEPARTMENT OF ART AND DESIGN

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2070

(262) 472-1324

framet@uww.edu

Edward R Frederick

Prof Pr

Communication

Heide Hall 434

(262) 472-5066

frederie@uww.edu

Tammy S French

Basic Course Dir Lecturer, Adhol

Communication

Heide Hall 430

(262) 472-1720

frencht@uww.edu

Jodi Galvan

Lecturer

Credit Outreach, Communication

Heide Hall 487

(262) 472-1753

galvanj@uww.edu

Robert H Gehrenbeck

Associate Professor

Music

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2023

(262) 472-5629

gehrenbr@uww.edu

Sarah R Gehrenbeck

Adjunct Instructor

Music

Greenhill Center Of The Arts

gehrenbs@uww.edu

Molly M Goecks

Comm Dept Advisor Lecturer, Adhol, Adhol

Communication

Heide Hall 402

(262) 472-1752

WiederhoMM12@uww.edu

Sara J Griffin

Lecturer

Theatre & Dance

Greenhill Center Of The Arts

(262) 472-3715

griffins@uww.edu

Barbara L Grubel

Professor, Adhol

Theatre & Dance

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2040

(262) 472-1189

grubelb@uww.edu

Michael E Hackett

Assistant Professor

Music

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2024

(262) 472-1340

hackettm@uww.edu

Lillian Handley

Lecturer

DEPARTMENT OF ART AND DESIGN

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2047

(266) 472-1192

handleyl@uww.edu

Bethann Handzlik

Lecturer

DEPARTMENT OF ART AND DESIGN

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2047

(262) 472-1192

handzlib@uww.edu

Eileen M. Hayes

Dean

College of Arts & Comm

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2001

(262) 472-1221

hayese@uww.edu

Glenn C Hayes

Professor

Music

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2008

(262) 472-1337

hayesg@uww.edu

Piper Morgan Hayes

Dance Lecturer

Theatre & Dance

Center Of The Arts 2072

(262) 472-5706

hayesm@uww.edu

Jeff Herriott

Prof Magd Magd Program Dir, Adhol

Music

Mcgraw Hall 104A

(262) 472-1424

herriotj@uww.edu

Rob Hodson

Lecturer

Music

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2015

(262) 472-4842

hodsonr@uww.edu

Alena V Holmes

Professor

Music

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2006

(262) 472-1217

holmesa@uww.edu

Michael Howen

Lecturer

DEPARTMENT OF ART AND DESIGN

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2068

(262) 472-1642

howenm@uww.edu

Nick Hwang

Asst Prof Magd

Communication

Mcgraw Hall 105

(262) 472-1725

hwangn@uww.edu

Amal Ibrahim

Assoc Prof Electronic Media

Communication

Andersen Hall L1217E

(262) 472-5022

ibrahima@uww.edu

Julia C Ince

Lecturer

DEPARTMENT OF ART AND DESIGN

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2049

(262) 472-4675

incej@uww.edu

Jared A Janovec

Associate Professor, Adhol

DEPARTMENT OF ART AND DESIGN

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 1037

(262) 472-1318

janovecj@uww.edu

Mutope J Johnson

Lecturer

DEPARTMENT OF ART AND DESIGN

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2075

(262) 472-2075

johnsonj@uww.edu

James R Kates

Professor Bpw

Communication

Heide Hall 428

(262) 472-5034

katesj@uww.edu

Daniel I Kim

Professor

DEPARTMENT OF ART AND DESIGN

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2063

(262) 472-1043

kimd@uww.edu

Keriann Kirkeng

Outreach Specialist, Adhol

YOUNG AUDITORIUM

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 140

(262) 472-1432

kirkengk@uww.edu

Christopher Knight

Artists Model

DEPARTMENT OF ART AND DESIGN

Greenhill Center Of The Arts

knightc@uww.edu

Kristine E Kranenburg

Senior Lecturer

Communication

Andersen Hall 1217H

(262) 472-2876

kranenbk@uww.edu

Audra S Lange

Marketing Manager

College of Arts & Comm

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2031

(262) 472-5943

LangeAS14@uww.edu

Leanne League

Lecturer

Music

Center Of The Arts 2002

(262) 472-1844

leaguel@uww.edu

Brian K Leeper

Lecturer

Music

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2012

(262) 472-5574

leeperb@uww.edu

Fred Leighton

Asst Prof Bpw

Communication

Andersen Hall 1217G

(262) 472-5075

leightof@uww.edu

Teresa M Lind

Lecturer

DEPARTMENT OF ART AND DESIGN

Greenhill Center Of The Arts CA1036

(262) 472-5570

lindt@uww.edu

William E Lowell

Internship Prgm Dir/Lecturer

Communication

Heide Hall 438

(262) 472-1286

lowellw@uww.edu

Brian P Lucas

917 Radio Advisor/Lecturer

Communication

Heide Hall 304D

(262) 472-5067

lucasb@uww.edu

Christopher M Luedke

Lecturer

DEPARTMENT OF ART AND DESIGN

Greenhill Center Of The Arts CA 2064

(262) 472-1025

luedkec@uww.edu

Ryan David Lusby

Graduate Assistant

Communication

Heide Hall

LusbyRD13@uww.edu

Tracey E Lyons

Lecturer, Costume Shop Supervisor

Theatre & Dance

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 40A

(262) 472-1605

lyonst@uww.edu

Anne C Mancl

Lecturer Corp & Health Comm

Communication

Heide Hall 489

(262) 472-1063

mancla@uww.edu

Brian S Maresso

It Professional Iii, Lecturer, Adhol

College of Arts & Comm, COMPUTER SCIENCE

Mcgraw Hall 101C

(262) 472-1992

MaressoBS24@uww.edu

Logan T Mchone

Graduate Assistant

Communication

Winther Hall

(262) 472-1034

MchoneLT07@uww.edu

Jim Mead

General Mgr Uww - Tv, Adhol

UNIVERSITY HOUSING, College of Arts & Comm

Andersen Hall 1209

(262) 472-5659

meadj@uww.edu

Renee M Melton

Professor

DEPARTMENT OF ART AND DESIGN

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2044

(262) 472-1948

meltonr@uww.edu