College of Arts and Communication

Faculty/Staff Directory

Michael Betker

Lecturer

Heide Hall 432

(262) 472-5083

betkerm@uww.edu

David Beyea

Assistant Professor

Heide Hall 436

(262) 472-1906

beyead@uww.edu

Kathy Brady

Professor, Dept Chairperson

Heide Hall 406

(262) 472-1726

bradyk@uww.edu

Isabel M Castillo Yandall

Graduate Assistant

Heide Hall 400

(262) 472-1034

CastilloIM26@uww.edu

Corey B Davis

Professor

Heide Hall 414

(262) 472-5026

davisc@uww.edu

Edward R Frederick

Professor

Heide Hall 434

(262) 472-5066

frederie@uww.edu

Tammy S French

Lecturer

Heide Hall 430

(262) 472-1720

frencht@uww.edu

Jodi Galvan

Lecturer

Heide Hall 487

(262) 472-1753

galvanj@uww.edu

Patric J Gendron

Graduate Assistant

Heide Hall 400

(262) 472-1419

GendronPJ21@uww.edu

Molly M Goecks

Lecturer

Heide Hall 439

(262) 472-1752

WiederhoMM12@uww.edu

Nick Hwang

Assistant Professor

Mcgraw Hall 105

(262) 472-1725

hwangn@uww.edu

Amal Ibrahim

Associate Professor

Andersen Hall L1217E

(262) 472-5022

ibrahima@uww.edu

James R Kates

Professor

Heide Hall 428

(262) 472-5034

katesj@uww.edu

Kristine E Kranenburg

Senior Lecturer

Andersen Hall 1217H

(262) 472-2876

kranenbk@uww.edu

Kate Ksobiech

Associate Professor

Heide Hall 420

(262) 472-3175

ksobieck@uww.edu

Fred Leighton

Assistant Professor

Andersen Hall 1217G

(262) 472-5075

leightof@uww.edu

William E Lowell

Lecturer

Heide Hall 438

(262) 472-1286

lowellw@uww.edu

Brian P Lucas

Lecturer

Heide Hall 304D

(262) 472-5067

lucasb@uww.edu

Anne C Mancl

Lecturer

Heide Hall 489

(262) 472-1063

mancla@uww.edu

Logan T Mchone

Graduate Assistant

Winther Hall

(262) 472-1034

MchoneLT07@uww.edu

Katharine Miller

Assistant Professor

Heide Hall 426

(262) 472-5025

millerke@uww.edu

SangHee Park

Assistant Professor

Heide Hall 436

(262) 472-1754

parksa@uww.edu

Julie B. Ridgeman

Academic Dept Assoc

Heide Hall 406

(262) 472-7154

ridgemaj@uww.edu

Brian H Schanen

Lecturer

Heide Hall 424

(262) 472-5049

SchanenBH13@uww.edu

Sumin Shin

Asst Prof Journalism (Adver)

Heide Hall 481

(262) 472-1730

shins@uww.edu

Marieke Spiegelhoff

Lecturer

Heide Hall 491

(262) 472-2784

spiegelm@uww.edu

Kathy J Taylor

Lecturer

Heide Hall 426

(262) 472-1376

PriceKJ27@uww.edu

Melissa S Thoma

Dean Assistant - C Arts & Comm, Campus Media Admin Asst

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2001

(262) 472-1221

thomams@uww.edu

Rhea Vichot

Assistant Professor

Andersen Hall 1217D

(262) 472-5068

vichotr@uww.edu

David N Wachanga

Professor

Andersen Hall 1217F

(262) 472-5457

wachangd@uww.edu

Charles P Weber

Lecturer

Heide Hall 435

(262) 472-1753

webercp@uww.edu

S-A Welch

Professor

Heide Hall 422

(262) 472-5722

welchs@uww.edu

Susan M Wildermuth

Professor

Heide Hall 410

(262) 472-5064

wilderms@uww.edu

Keith Joseph Zukas

Asst Prof Journ (Mass Media)

Mccutchan Hall 113A

(262) 472-5422

zukask@uww.edu

Michael Betker

Lecturer

Heide Hall 432

(262) 472-5083

betkerm@uww.edu

David Beyea

Assistant Professor

Heide Hall 436

(262) 472-1906

beyead@uww.edu

Kathy Brady

Professor, Dept Chairperson

Heide Hall 406

(262) 472-1726

bradyk@uww.edu

Isabel M Castillo Yandall

Graduate Assistant

Heide Hall 400

(262) 472-1034

CastilloIM26@uww.edu

Corey B Davis

Professor

Heide Hall 414

(262) 472-5026

davisc@uww.edu

Edward R Frederick

Professor

Heide Hall 434

(262) 472-5066

frederie@uww.edu

Tammy S French

Lecturer

Heide Hall 430

(262) 472-1720

frencht@uww.edu

Jodi Galvan

Lecturer

Heide Hall 487

(262) 472-1753

galvanj@uww.edu

Patric J Gendron

Graduate Assistant

Heide Hall 400

(262) 472-1419

GendronPJ21@uww.edu

Molly M Goecks

Lecturer

Heide Hall 439

(262) 472-1752

WiederhoMM12@uww.edu

Nick Hwang

Assistant Professor

Mcgraw Hall 105

(262) 472-1725

hwangn@uww.edu

Amal Ibrahim

Associate Professor

Andersen Hall L1217E

(262) 472-5022

ibrahima@uww.edu

James R Kates

Professor

Heide Hall 428

(262) 472-5034

katesj@uww.edu

Kristine E Kranenburg

Senior Lecturer

Andersen Hall 1217H

(262) 472-2876

kranenbk@uww.edu

Kate Ksobiech

Associate Professor

Heide Hall 420

(262) 472-3175

ksobieck@uww.edu

Fred Leighton

Assistant Professor

Andersen Hall 1217G

(262) 472-5075

leightof@uww.edu

William E Lowell

Lecturer

Heide Hall 438

(262) 472-1286

lowellw@uww.edu

Brian P Lucas

Lecturer

Heide Hall 304D

(262) 472-5067

lucasb@uww.edu

Anne C Mancl

Lecturer

Heide Hall 489

(262) 472-1063

mancla@uww.edu

Logan T Mchone

Graduate Assistant

Winther Hall

(262) 472-1034

MchoneLT07@uww.edu

Katharine Miller

Assistant Professor

Heide Hall 426

(262) 472-5025

millerke@uww.edu

SangHee Park

Assistant Professor

Heide Hall 436

(262) 472-1754

parksa@uww.edu

Julie B. Ridgeman

Academic Dept Assoc

Heide Hall 406

(262) 472-7154

ridgemaj@uww.edu

Brian H Schanen

Lecturer

Heide Hall 424

(262) 472-5049

SchanenBH13@uww.edu

Sumin Shin

Asst Prof Journalism (Adver)

Heide Hall 481

(262) 472-1730

shins@uww.edu

Marieke Spiegelhoff

Lecturer

Heide Hall 491

(262) 472-2784

spiegelm@uww.edu

Kathy J Taylor

Lecturer

Heide Hall 426

(262) 472-1376

PriceKJ27@uww.edu

Melissa S Thoma

Dean Assistant - C Arts & Comm, Campus Media Admin Asst

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2001

(262) 472-1221

thomams@uww.edu

Rhea Vichot

Assistant Professor

Andersen Hall 1217D

(262) 472-5068

vichotr@uww.edu

David N Wachanga

Professor

Andersen Hall 1217F

(262) 472-5457

wachangd@uww.edu

Charles P Weber

Lecturer

Heide Hall 435

(262) 472-1753

webercp@uww.edu

S-A Welch

Professor

Heide Hall 422

(262) 472-5722

welchs@uww.edu

Susan M Wildermuth

Professor

Heide Hall 410

(262) 472-5064

wilderms@uww.edu

Keith Joseph Zukas

Asst Prof Journ (Mass Media)

Mccutchan Hall 113A

(262) 472-5422

zukask@uww.edu