College of Arts and Communication

Faculty/Staff Directory

Eric J Appleton

Associate Professor, Sv

Theatre & Dance

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2039

(262) 472-5571

appletoe@uww.edu

Emma L Aske

Reception Assistant

YOUNG AUDITORIUM

Irvin L Young Auditorium

(262) 472-4444

AskeEL07@uww.edu

Cristina Ballatori

Associate Professor

Music

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2023

(262) 472-5628

ballatoc@uww.edu

Kat Bastien

Administrative Assistant II

Music

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2038

(262) 472-1310

bastienk@uww.edu

Erin E Bauer

Assistant Professor

Music

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2022

(262) 472-5626

bauere@uww.edu

Michael Betker

Lecturer Advertising

Communication

Heide Hall 432

(262) 472-5083

betkerm@uww.edu

David Beyea

Asst Prof Pr

Communication

Heide Hall 436

(262) 472-1906

beyead@uww.edu

Mwita Binagi

Graduate Instructional Asst

Communication

Andersen Hall

BinagiMB27@uww.edu

Karen M Boe

Lecturer

Music

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2013

(262) 472-5624

boek@uww.edu

Kathy Brady

Professor - Communication, Sv

Communication

Heide Hall 406

(262) 472-1726

bradyk@uww.edu

Susan M Chandler

Lecturer

Music

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2009

(262) 472-5621

chandles@uww.edu

Bruce Cohen

Asst Prof Theatre

Theatre & Dance

Greenhill Center Of The Arts

cohenbe@uww.edu

Ruth N Conrad-Proulx

Technical Director / Lecturer

Theatre & Dance

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 1023

(262) 472-1561

conradpr@uww.edu

Corey B Davis

Professor

Communication

Heide Hall 414

(262) 472-5026

davisc@uww.edu

Michael Dugan

Professor, Sv

Music

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2038 & 2010

(262) 472-1310

duganm@uww.edu

Mary Ann Eastlick

Department Assistant

DEPARTMENT OF ART AND DESIGN

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2073

(262) 472-1324

eastlicm@uww.edu

Christian Kent Ellenwood

Professor

Music

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2018

(262) 472-4664

ellenwoc@uww.edu

Teresa F Faris

Professor, Sv

DEPARTMENT OF ART AND DESIGN

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2050

(262) 472-5566

farist@uww.edu

Amy Fetherston

Dean's Assistant

College Of Arts & Comm

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2001

(262) 472-1221

fethersa@uww.edu

Teri Frame

Associate Professor, Sv, Ad Hoc Program Specialist

DEPARTMENT OF ART AND DESIGN

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2070

(262) 472-1346

framet@uww.edu

Edward R Frederick

Prof Pr

Communication

Heide Hall 434

(262) 472-5066

frederie@uww.edu

Tammy S French

Basic Course Dir Lecturer

Communication

Heide Hall 430

(262) 472-1720

frencht@uww.edu

Jodi Galvan

Lecturer

Credit Outreach, Communication

Heide Hall 487

(262) 472-1753

galvanj@uww.edu

Robert H Gehrenbeck

Associate Professor

Music

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2023

(262) 472-5629

gehrenbr@uww.edu

Molly M Goecks

Comm Dept Advisor Lecturer, Sv

Communication

Heide Hall 402

(262) 472-1752

WiederhoMM12@uww.edu

Sara J Griffin

Lecturer

Theatre & Dance

Greenhill Center Of The Arts

(262) 472-3715

griffins@uww.edu

Barbara L Grubel

Professor, Sv

Theatre & Dance

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2040

(262) 472-1189

grubelb@uww.edu

Michael E Hackett

Assistant Professor

Music

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2024

(262) 472-1340

hackettm@uww.edu

Lillian Handley

Lecturer

DEPARTMENT OF ART AND DESIGN

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2047

(266) 472-1192

handleyl@uww.edu

Bethann Handzlik

Lecturer

DEPARTMENT OF ART AND DESIGN

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2047

(262) 472-1192

handzlib@uww.edu

Eileen M. Hayes

Dean

College Of Arts & Comm

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2001

(262) 472-1221

hayese@uww.edu

Glenn C Hayes

Professor

Music

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2008

(262) 472-1337

hayesg@uww.edu

Piper Morgan Hayes

Dance Lecturer

Theatre & Dance

Center Of The Arts 2072

(262) 472-5706

hayesm@uww.edu

Jeff Herriott

Prof Magd Magd Program Dir

Music

Mcgraw Hall 104A

(262) 472-1424

herriotj@uww.edu

Kevin A Hill

Ad Hoc

Communication

Andersen Hall 1015

(262) 472-1039

HillKA28@uww.edu

Rob Hodson

Lecturer

Music

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2015

(262) 472-4842

hodsonr@uww.edu

Alena V Holmes

Professor

Music

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2006

(262) 472-1217

holmesa@uww.edu

Michael Howen

Lecturer

DEPARTMENT OF ART AND DESIGN

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2068

(262) 472-1642

howenm@uww.edu

Nick Hwang

Asst Prof Magd

Communication

Mcgraw Hall 105

(262) 472-1725

hwangn@uww.edu

Amal Ibrahim

Assoc Prof Electronic Media

Communication

Andersen Hall L1217E

(262) 472-5022

ibrahima@uww.edu

Jared A Janovec

Associate Professor

DEPARTMENT OF ART AND DESIGN

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 1037

(262) 472-1318

janovecj@uww.edu

Mutope J Johnson

Lecturer

DEPARTMENT OF ART AND DESIGN

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2045

(262) 472-1843

johnsonj@uww.edu

James R Kates

Professor Bpw

Communication

Heide Hall 428

(262) 472-5034

katesj@uww.edu

Daniel I Kim

Professor

DEPARTMENT OF ART AND DESIGN

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2063

(262) 472-1043

kimd@uww.edu

Christopher Knight

Artists Model

DEPARTMENT OF ART AND DESIGN

Greenhill Center Of The Arts

knightc@uww.edu

Kristine E Kranenburg

Senior Lecturer

Communication

Andersen Hall 1217H

(262) 472-2876

kranenbk@uww.edu

Audra S Lange

Dir Of Events & Marketing Coac

College Of Arts & Comm

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2031

(262) 472-5943

LangeAS14@uww.edu

Leanne League

Lecturer

Music

Center Of The Arts 2002

(262) 472-1844

leaguel@uww.edu

Brian K Leeper

Lecturer

Music

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2012

(262) 472-5574

leeperb@uww.edu

Fred Leighton

Asst Prof Magd

Communication

Andersen Hall 1217G

(262) 472-5075

leightof@uww.edu

Teresa M Lind

Lecturer, Sv

DEPARTMENT OF ART AND DESIGN

Greenhill Center Of The Arts CA1036

(262) 472-5570

lindt@uww.edu

Brian P Lucas

Wsuw Radio Advisor/Lecturer

Communication

Heide Hall 304D

(262) 472-5067

lucasb@uww.edu

Christopher M Luedke

Lecturer

DEPARTMENT OF ART AND DESIGN

Greenhill Center Of The Arts CA 2064

(262) 472-1025

luedkec@uww.edu

Tracey E Lyons

Lecturer, Costume Shop Supervisor

Theatre & Dance

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 40A

(262) 472-1605

lyonst@uww.edu

Anne C Mancl

Lecturer Corp & Health Comm

Communication

Heide Hall 489

(262) 472-1063

mancla@uww.edu

Brian S Maresso

IT Professional III, Lecturer

College Of Arts & Comm, COMPUTER SCIENCE

Mcgraw Hall 101C

(262) 472-1992

MaressoBS24@uww.edu

Renee M Melton

Professor

DEPARTMENT OF ART AND DESIGN

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2044

(262) 472-1948

meltonr@uww.edu

Robert J Mertens

Associate Dean

College Of Arts & Comm

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2029

(262) 472-1934

mertensr@uww.edu

Bill Miller

Associate Professor

DEPARTMENT OF ART AND DESIGN

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2043

(262) 472-2874

millera@uww.edu

Katharine Miller

Asst Prof Corp & Health Co

Communication

Heide Hall 426

(262) 472-5025

millerke@uww.edu

Michael P Morrissey

Event Manager

YOUNG AUDITORIUM

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 140

(262) 472-1487

morrissm@uww.edu

Matthew Onstad

Assistant Professor

Music

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2007

(262) 472-4655

onstadm@uww.edu

Linda Sue Osborne

Administrative Assistant II

Theatre & Dance

Greenhill Center Of The Arts 2076

(262) 472-1566

osbornel@uww.edu

SangHee Park

Asst Prof Pr

Communication

Heide Hall 436

(262) 472-1754

parksa@uww.edu