Student Accounts and Cashiers Staff

 

Staff Listing

Deborah Gilbert Bursar gilbertd@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
Jim Borgerding IT Liason borgerdj@uww.edu (262) 472-5551
Kim Krebs Financial Specialist krebsk@uww.edu  (262) 472-5667
Linda Ewert Financial Specialist ewertl@uww.edu  (262) 472-1895
Bobbi Johnson Financial Specialist johnsonrl@uww.edu (262) 472-5507
Jamie Busse Financial Specialist bussej@uww.edu (262) 472-5510
Pam Peyer Student Accounts/Cashier Lead peyerp@uww.edu (262) 472-1909

 

Functional Listing Student Topics

General Questions  Cashier's Office cashiers@uww.edu (262) 472-1378
General Questions Student Accounts sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
Delinquent Accounts      Student Accounts sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
Delinquent Accounts      Perkins Loans sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
Delinquent Accounts      At Collection Agency sfs@uww.edu  (262) 472-1373
Enrollment Deposits Student Accounts sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
Exit Interviews (Loans) Student Accounts sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
Interest/Finance Charges Student Accounts sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
Payment Plan Student Accounts sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
Perkins Loans Student Accounts sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
Refunds Cashier's Office cashiers@uww.edu (262) 472-1378

 

Functional Listing of Department Topics

General Questions Cashier's Office cashiers@uww.edu (262) 472-1378
General Questions Student Accounts sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
Departmental Deposits Cashier's cashiers@uww.edu (262) 472-1378
Merchant Accounts Cashier's cashiers@uww.edu (262) 472-1378
Student/Faculty Accounts Cashier's cashiers@uww.edu (262) 472-1378
Posting Charges to Accts. Student Accounts sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
Queries/Report
Waivers/Adjustments Student Accounts sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-1373

 

 



Any student financial questions can be sent via e-mail to sfs@uww.edu and they will be directed to the appropriate person for response.