Financial Services
UW-Whitewater Financial Services staff directory

Financial Services

Staff Directory

Accounting Services

General Information   finsrv@uww.edu
travel@uww.edu
(262) 472-1331
Barber, Trisha Assistant Controller barbert@uww.edu (262) 472-2877
Bare, Donna Financial Specialist - Accounts Payable bared@uww.edu (262) 472-5506
Baranowski, Rebecca Financial Specialist - Accounts Payable baranowsRL16@uww.edu (262) 472-1191
Carothers, Todd Director of Financial Services and Controller  carothet@uww.edu (262) 472-3903
Gahart, Marge Financial Specialist - Accounts Payable gahartm@uww.edu (262) 472-1375
Marsh, Dawn Admin Affairs IT Liaison marshd@uww.edu (262) 472-5674
Scheckel, Shelly Financial Specialist - Accounts Payable scheckem@uww.edu (262) 472-3912
Schlosser, Kati Accountant schlossk@uww.edu (262) 472-5505
Sumpter, Jodi Grant Accountant sumpterj@uww.edu (262) 472-5785

 

Financial Literacy Center

General Information finlit@uww.edu (262) 472-4947
Patterson, Katie  Financial Literacy Coordinator pattersokm21@uww.edu (262) 472-4947

  

Student Accounts and Cashiers

General Information:
Student Accounts   sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
Cashiers   cashiers@uww.edu (262) 472-1378
Borgerding, Jim IT Liaison borderdj@uww.edu (262) 472-5551
Busse, Jamie Financial Specialist - Student Accounts/Cashier bussej@uww.edu (262) 472-5510
Ewert, Linda Financial Specialist - Student Accounts/Cashier ewertl@uww.edu (262) 472-1895
Gilbert, Deborah Bursar gilbertd@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
Johnson, Bobbi Financial Specialist - Student Accounts/Cashier johnsorl@uww.edu (262) 472-5507
Krebs, Kim Financial Specialist - Student Accounts/Cashier krebsk@uww.edu (262) 472-5667
Peyer, Pam Manager peyerp@uww.edu (262) 472-1909