Financial Services
UW-Whitewater Financial Services staff directory

Financial Services

Staff Directory

Accounting Services

General Information   finserv@uww.edu (262) 472-1331
Vacant Controller finserv@uww.edu (262) 472-3903
Gahart, Marge Accounts Payable Specialist gahartm@uww.edu (262) 472-1375
Griffiths, Staci Accounts Payable Specialist griffits@uww.edu (262) 472-1191
Krupa, Sean Grant Accountant krupasa12@uww.edu (262) 472-5505
Ramirez, Alma Travel Questions aramirez@uwsa.edu (262) 345-7553
Scheckel, Shelly Accounts Payable Specialist scheckem@uww.edu (262) 472-3912
Skeels, Bridget Assistant Controller skeelsb@uww.edu (262) 472-5672
Sumpter, Jodi General Ledger Accountant sumpterj@uww.edu (262) 472-5785

 

Financial Literacy Center

General Information finlit@uww.edu (262) 472-2154
Busse, Jamie  Financial Wellness Coordinator bussej@uww.edu (262) 472-2154

  

Student Accounts and Cashiers

General Information:
Student Accounts   sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
Cashiers   cashiers@uww.edu (262) 472-1378
Borgerding, James Financial Srvs Bus Analyst borgerdj@uww.edu (262) 472-5551
Hintz, Melissa Financial Srvs Client Care Specialist hintzmk10@uww.edu (262) 472-5667
Johnson, Roberta Financial Srvs Client Care Specialist johnsorl@uww.edu (262) 472-5507
Larson, Jasmine Financial Srvs Client Care Specialist larsonjs@uww.edu (262) 472-5510
Vacant Financial Srvs Client Care Specialist cashiers@uww.edu (262) 472-1895
Lehr, Sean Business Analyst lehrs@uww.edu (262) 472-5674
Patterson, Katie Bursar pattersoKM21@uww.edu (262) 472-4947
Thoma, Melissa Associate Bursar thomams@uww.edu (262) 472-1909