Financial Services
UW-Whitewater Financial Services staff directory

Financial Services

Staff Directory

Accounting Services

General Information   finsrv@uww.edu (262) 472-1331
Barber, Trisha Interim Controller barbert@uww.edu (262) 472-2877
Baranowski, Rebecca Financial Specialist - Accounts Payable baranowsRL16@uww.edu (262) 472-1191
Gahart, Marge Financial Specialist - Accounts Payable gahartm@uww.edu (262) 472-1375
Marsh, Dawn Admin Affairs IT Liaison marshd@uww.edu (262) 472-5674
Scheckel, Shelly Financial Specialist - Accounts Payable scheckem@uww.edu (262) 472-3912
Sumpter, Jodi Accountant sumpterj@uww.edu (262) 472-5785
Vacant Grant Accountant
Ramirez, Alma Travel Questions

 

Financial Literacy Center

General Information finlit@uww.edu (262) 472-2154
Busse, Jamie  Financial Specialist - Financial Literacy bussej@uww.edu (262) 472-2154

  

Student Accounts and Cashiers

General Information:
Student Accounts   sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
Cashiers   cashiers@uww.edu (262) 472-1378
Borgerding, Jim IT Liaison borderdj@uww.edu (262) 472-5551
Busse, Jamie Financial Specialist - Student Accounts/Cashier bussej@uww.edu (262) 472-5510
Ewert, Linda Financial Specialist - Student Accounts/Cashier ewertl@uww.edu (262) 472-1895
Johnson, Bobbi Financial Specialist - Student Accounts/Cashier johnsorl@uww.edu (262) 472-5507
Krebs, Kim Financial Specialist - Student Accounts/Cashier krebsk@uww.edu (262) 472-5667
Patterson, Katie Bursar pattersoKM21@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
Peyer, Pam Manager peyerp@uww.edu (262) 472-1909